To all guys, next time becareful when u pee...

Yellowrx8

no wonder we have one of the lowest crime rate in the region.. it's simply due to "not recorded" lar....... perhaps they think such case not worthy of their time, and must wait until this ars hole snap photo of young boy..... [sweatdrop]

Extracted from the stomp page:

"However, despite sufficient evidence, the police were still unable to bring him back to the station for questioning.."

It seems that there are a lot of things our police can't do. *sigh*.

Extracted from the stomp page:

"However, despite sufficient evidence, the police were still unable to bring him back to the station for questioning.."

It seems that there are a lot of things our police can't do. *sigh*.

Bring back police station need to write reports, do extras work leh. LOL

Give him a warning. pek pek backside, can go home sleep leh.

Just kidding leh. Our world class police force must have their reasoning. Maybe they believe he will not repeat the offense again.

Like our court believe Evagilion (or what ever the girls name) will not repeat her offense, so let off with just a fine.

I believe if a guy who got caught taking pictures in a ladies toilet, he will definitely be detained. I see a double standard here.

I cant find sections like ' insulting a modesty of a man' it only applies to women. So the best thing is to wrestle the guy or take legal action.

I believe if a guy who got caught taking pictures in a ladies toilet, he will definitely be detained. I see a double standard here.

Yeah because when a guy sneak into a ladies toilet with intent to commit these act, it is already a criminal trespass + insulting modesty of woman. The law protect women more as we know long time ago.

If I caught someone take pic of me when I pee..I will turn 360 degress and pee on his camera . [:p]

If you turn 360 degrees you'll be peeing back into the urinal. [laugh]

I cant find sections like ' insulting a modesty of a man' it only applies to women. So the best thing is to wrestle the guy or take legal action.

This is what happen to guy, he was caught and let off by the police, so the legal action doesn't seems to be working too well.

Legal actions is also known to sue the person..

Police can only arrest if a crime is commited, or some law is broken. This must be tracable to some legal act, etc. Cannot anyhow arrest this guy even if what he did was socially unacceptable.

I believe that under laws here there is no such thing as 'outrage of modesty' for males. Men not considered to have modesty that needs protection. Of course, these are all olden day laws that were made before all these 'homo' came out in public. Maybe an update of the relevant laws are needed.

Edited by Sosaria

The guy deserved a beating.

My friend also kena at a Mac at Tiong Bahru Plaza few years ago by an old man. The old man approached my friend and asked if he can touch my friend's jewels when he was visiting the toilet. The old man was hamtam jialat jialat by my friend who has a bad-temper, only stopping when the Mac manager intervened. The police was called in but my friend did not want to purse further.

i can think of 2reasons only:

either those dicks r toooo small as per Polis standard, or

our dicks simply dont hv market value [furious]

I agreed wit one of the comment made in stomp.. If it was pictures of women then it will be an entirely different issue.. So wheres the equality women always seek? -_-