Voters in Aljunied and Marine Parade GRC!

Piyopico

You are very very important!!!

You guys will determine if capable and patriotic Singaporeans will come forward to serve our people depending on whether CSM and Sylvia gets elected. If they dun. Next election will see a dearth of talent for opp.

More importantly, if you vote for Tin Pei Lin. Then 5 or 10 more Tin Pei Lins will be introduced in the next election in my ward!!!!!!!

You are very very important!!!

You guys will determine if capable and patriotic Singaporeans will come forward to serve our people depending on whether CSM and Sylvia gets elected. If they dun. Next election will see a dearth of talent for opp.

More importantly, if you vote for Tin Pei Lin. Then 5 or 10 more Tin Pei Lins will be introduced in the next election in my ward!!!!!!!

Excellent speech!

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

they drag drag to announce the date.......in actually they already run rounds of free adverstment on the candidate and already run the things all from behind liao lah

Lai lai TS,

I help you and give another reason why not to vote for MIW in Marine Parade

Can't believe they just scored an own goal again! How dumb can one get?

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2011/04/pap-ma...r-ignorant.html

A simple announcement over the dissolving of Parliament results in the Marine Parade PAP Facebook moderator calling a commenter "ignorant".

"Sad to see people who are ignorant but behaves as if they know the ground."

Classy.

Lai lai TS,

I help you and give another reason why not to vote for MIW in Marine Parade

Can't believe they just scored an own goal again! How dumb can one get?

http://www.mrbrown.com/blog/2011/04/pap-ma...r-ignorant.html

A simple announcement over the dissolving of Parliament results in the Marine Parade PAP Facebook moderator calling a commenter "ignorant".

"Sad to see people who are ignorant but behaves as if they know the ground."

Classy.

Actually more of an issue than the "ignorant" comment is the one above it...

We have our own measures and know ourselves how well served...

The arrogance of saying that and then not releasing you "measurements" for scrutiny is either arrogant in the extreme, a wayang or stupid to the nth degree.

you can take your pick.

Also Bishan-ToaPayoh, all the way Chiam...

Teach a lesson for WKS and NEH

Edited by Ncss

PAP is fast hand fast leg...

last night already saw a lorry delivering all the campaigning materials

They have lots of PLP. I remember someone from P@P said RC/PA is not political related, yet these are people (from RC/PA), whether they like it or not, have to help out in the election campaign.

RC/PA are volunteers... but most of them choose to help P@P, however they can also choose to help Opp if they like...

interesting development in marine parade.. nsp send in a 21yo girl nicole seah to head on 27yo tintin.

ah lian vs. bimbo.

cat fight begins.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]