PAP won Marine Parade

Vid

... TPL parading into Parliament :angry:

PAP won by just 56%. GCT also "I don't know what to say". Sure damn pissed off by TPL

... TPL parading into Parliament :angry:

Well we got 43.5%

Next 5 yrs, nothing happen the swing votes will be more.

Well, I am disappointed too!!!

But life goes on!!!

Majority of Singapore does want status quo!!! Kate Spade's girl may be right after all..."status quo"

I hope those that support PAP are not in those situation where their job will be affected by the FT/PR.

Another 5 year wait to the next election!!!...

Edited by Tanlee

daft singaporeans !! how can they vote tat pei ling into parliament? they hv sh1t inside their brain is it !! knn

Hope she kanna sued by NSP. If NSP won, I wonder what would happen...

FARK TPL

cos got GCT.

CB

Very strange that TPL did not appear with the team during the victory speech by GCT as shown on TV.

PAP won by just 56%. GCT also "I don't know what to say". Sure damn pissed off by TPL

Can see GCT is not happy on the results.

dunno how Nichole seah will react........pity her.

Hope next election she will come back stronger..

MBT sure cocky now lah. Expect HDB to rise much faster.