Braless gals... drive me crazy...

Ken4555

So u part-time "Duck" ah?

Quack quack. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if get get 5 digit amount to be duck for a night.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... why not?....

Ya. I find the guidance on the Shinco better on several aspects. It can actually "learn" the route I prefer.

Say last week it ask me to turn left on a particular route n I go straight cos I prefer that way, after I do it a couple of times, the GPS wil then instruct me to take my preferred route from then on. [thumbsup]

The Marbella cannot do that as far as I can see. [thumbsdown]

my Marbella is the worst GPS i have ever used... pui

but i got on offer and got a CNY hongbao... [:p]

haa got leh...he is the dinosaur yoshi leh..hamburger bro...and my fellow reds fan gang. :D

you called............. :D

btw, off the record.....

me went in yesterday to makan chi char and few dim sum.

ordered 8 dishes inclusive of prawns and cod fish....total damage? 150 ring.

almost had to be stretchered out as too full, 4 people had to finish all that.

OC and i and 2 kids...... [blush]

Edited by Hamburger

Wah lau PCC at pple house meh? [laugh]

yah lah [hur] ....

but i dont mind if the sister rapes me... then different

read newspaper few years back Johnson closed his business liao, or becomes much smaller... [:(]

last time 933 duck also not bad... now dont know...

Here you go... [laugh]

[attachmen

t=55969:20100716111717_83522.jpg][attac

hment=55971:12433900645299715.jpg]

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

UPZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ YOU AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [nosebleed]

i like JB makan......... [:)]

btw, who's han bao bao, he doesnt post here?

you need to try JB pi pah duck....

i will be in town whole afternoon today.... [:(]

you guys enjoy your duck bah...

tomorrow lah...............not today.............mai kan salah........... [laugh] [laugh]

if get get 5 digit amount to be duck for a night.... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... why not?....

think have................but you have to wait............longggggggggggggggggggggggggggg longggggggggggggggggggggggggggg [laugh] [laugh]

you need to try JB pi pah duck....

i took the chinese-guitar-duck many times at the kopitiam next to the big lokang near sentosa.... actually these ducks are dried... juicy ducks (feathered or otherwise) taste better. how do you eat the guitar-duck without feeling dry?

Haha..u sound like a pro..she always at her room.. only she go kitchen den she walk past living room den i :wub:

any more idea? wad if go liao she got wear lay or not at home..my friend stay in HG & i stay in jurong...

Why she always in her room? Doing what?

Next time u slowly go n open the door n see. Maybe she doing "something" n ask u to come in n join her or do for her. [laugh]

KNN if I no shy..............I sure go take hp no from the GPS meimei liao..................if I no shy..........I sure go try and sian the young meimei with ah ken liao.........you say I shy or not?? [blush] [blush]

No lah. not shy. Only very dangerous. [pirate]

Still waters run deep.

you called............. :D

btw, off the record.....

me went in yesterday to makan chi char and few dim sum.

ordered 8 dishes inclusive of prawns and cod fish....total damage? 150 ring.

almost had to be stretchered out as too full, 4 people had to finish all that.

OC and i and 2 kids...... [blush]

wow...that's quite worth it leh bro. Di toloh? [rolleyes]

can I be your third kid then dine for free? hehe. [:p]

No need 5 figure. High 3 figure also I wil take. [rolleyes]

my Marbella is the worst GPS i have ever used... pui

but i got on offer and got a CNY hongbao... [:p]

Now then u say Marbella no good. [:(][bigcry]

want to sell liao huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

the power of nice young girls...............the power to blind!!! [laugh] [laugh]