Braless gals... drive me crazy...

Ken4555

[laugh] no no... i was born Ken4555 here... :D

didnt know you and neo are brother [sweatdrop]

both born in the internet

u sure the old man was her daddy? [sly][sly] have seen a few uncle like men with nubile girls, buying expensive stuff in a local 5 star hotel! :ph34r:

bro that was a private estate... Greenwood... confirm lau pay... [laugh]

OMG I WAS RIGHT... YOU ARE FEMALE!!!!... WAH I SO SMART GUESS...

pls post picture... :wub: i promise i can make you cum many many times... cross my heart... [inlove]

How to post a pic?

nb.Retarded you still like to look at me?

wah fierce char bor... I LIKE!!! [inlove]

sorry sorry i didnt know you were a char bor earlier... i read forum very slow and reply instantly one...

can we be friends?... pls?.... :wub:

bro that was a private estate... Greenwood... confirm lau pay... [laugh]

maybe house nobody and decided to have a fling! ur guess is as good as mine [nod][nod]

How to post a pic?

yipee!!!!

when you click reply... scroll dwn abit... click on 'browse...' select a nice pic from a folder in your com... then click on 'upload'

repeat a few times with different pics...

got it?...

maybe house nobody and decided to have a fling! ur guess is as good as mine [nod][nod]

bro i perverted but i not so mean to imagine that... she nice innocent demure developed JC school gal... [laugh]

Wah....just back from jb, thread still alive....good good!!

bro customs both sides any special checks?... or just like any other normal day?... thanks...

Bo check leh...sipeh smooth...go in time smooth...come back time more smooth....wa...charboh skin more smooth....opps :D

bro i perverted but i not so mean to imagine that... she nice innocent demure developed JC school gal... [laugh]

but she not wearing bra lei! i oso wear spec and speak softly hor...but it doesn't mean i smart or innocence! [laugh]

Bo check leh...sipeh smooth...go in time smooth...come back time more smooth....wa...charboh skin more smooth....opps :D

thanks...

and its ok no need opps...

in tiko thread will speak like a tiko one... normal...

now just wait for westkid's pic...

thanks...

and its ok no need opps...

in tiko thread will speak like a tiko one... normal...

now just wait for westkid's pic...

Bro, u bo tell her dun post naked pic leh, wait she really bery chio, but also is the end of her liao leh.

but she not wearing bra lei! i oso wear spec and speak softly hor...but it doesn't mean i smart or innocence! [laugh]

[laugh] then again yes you're right...

but i would like to project my victims girls as nice innocents gals... not always as a slut mah... [:p]

she no bra on maybe she was at hm studying and her lau pay said come with me now to the coffeeshop to buy lunch so she didnt have time or forgot to wear her bra... :wub:

Bro, u bo tell her dun post naked pic leh, wait she really bery chio, but also is the end of her liao leh.

i dont think she that dumb bah... [laugh]

i think she will post either very ugly pics of other people or post rubbish... nobody in the right mind will post her own pics... unless maybe she's Ris Low?...

This is how i usually look like.retard?no harassment pls.good night.

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :blink:

YOU DAMN CHIO SIA.... WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [bounce2]

by any chance is your name Jane?... seriously... :wub:

ok good nite see you soon Chio Bu.... sWEeT dreams!!!! [wave]