DIY VOLT STABLILZER

Cwx7978589

can la bro... u take trade in i try alr good.. sure intro to all my friends 1.. lols..pm me ok!

A user feedback at vios forum

Subject: Re: WTS: DIY Volt Stabilizer Yesterday at 9:38 pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3. Improve fuel efficiency. Save 5%~15% more gas ( FC still monitor, jus fix 1 week+)

skYap

15% FC savings? Thats very high, any scientific proof?

1 week! Long enough to tell?

If can save 15% on gas I want one.

Want to lend me a unit to test for you?

A user feedback at vios forum

i'm user for abt item, i'm drive Yaris 07 manual.

as JackChen mention, i feel some changed after fix Volt Stabilizer

1. For Auto car, gear shift smoother (manual oso feel gear change smoothen.)

2. Light (Head, cabin, tail, etc...) become brighter and less dim when air-conditions compressor kicks in.( air-con compressor kick in,rpm maintain compare previous drop lot,even sometime jerk!)

3. Improve fuel efficiency. Save 5%~15% more gas ( FC still monitor, jus fix 1 week+)

4. Improve engine response. Quicker engine start; better throttle response.

5. Reduce sudden car slow down when you throttle up the engine or start the air- conditions. (time delay for ramp is improve)

6. Improve ICE audio clarity and bass because your AMP needs stable voltage.(standard audio,non feel.)

7. Increase battery life span. Increase life span of car ECU, Car Player, AMP, and other electrical or electronic components.( jus fix a week++, let i scrap car jus know inform)

8. Engine turns to be quieter because the power from spark plug is enough and misfire is reduced. (engine really quiter lot,oso can feel the power! but still cannot overtake fren forestar )

skYap

skYap

wah! can solve so many things!

soon maybe can cure HIV even!

15% FC savings? Thats very high, any scientific proof?

1 week! Long enough to tell?

If can save 15% on gas I want one.

Want to lend me a unit to test for you?

this depend on u car condition and road

Normally can get 5%~10%

After spending $$$$, sure must feel good lah.

Just like a Miu Miu bag. It might seems to be the same as Bonia bag.

But once installed on a girl, the girl actually look high class, feel cultured, upgraded social status, confidence also boosted at least 50%, walking along the road also got 'hong' aka Air.

Using Bonia bag.....walk half way already tired.

But with a Miu Miu bag, the girl can walk all day along orchard road without feeling hungry, increase mileage and food economy!

The voice clarity from her mouth also loud and clear!

Her eyes and headlight also become bigger and brighter.

Hi Bro, hybrid car can or not?

can,but i think it not necessary due to hybrid car used motor when low speed

but can improve ICE

wah! can solve so many things!

soon maybe can cure HIV even!

hehe , u donnot believe it is ok

but it really user feedback,u can refer http://forum.vogs.net/t18174-wts-diy-volt-stabilizer

and HIV also can recover but no relation about mu VS

German researchers who used a bone marrow transplant to treat a cancer patient with the AIDS virus, have declared him cured of the virus -- a stunning claim in a field where the word "cure" is barely whispered.

Yes and no.

Hybrid cars 2 batteries.

Accessories use 12V MF Batteries- the capacitors benefit ICE

VS can connect onto 245V battery pack?

BTW, motor may also run at higher speed.

Yes and no.

Hybrid cars 2 batteries.

Accessories use 12V MF Batteries- the capacitors benefit ICE

VS can connect onto 245V battery pack?

BTW, motor may also run at higher speed.

sure can use to all 12v battery ,cannot connect to 245V battery

and hybrid car not used motor after got cruising speed

These part you are wrong.

Hybrid motors can also kick in at high speed cruise.

maybe i am wrong , but the motor just for assist

this depend on u car condition and road

Normally can get 5%~10%

Can I get 20 PCs??

My FC is 14.0

So if 20 pcs at 5% compounded, I would get 37.15 km/L.

If at 10% .....FWAH.... 94.18...

Can make genting at 10Ls and back haven't reach half tank at worst case!!!

All for 4k.. Very worthy mod..

Edited by Moredhel

Wah, $4k for happy ending is very expensive. $100 or DIY enough, don't spoil market. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can I get 20 PCs??

My FC is 14.0

So if 20 pcs at 5% compounded, I would get 37.15 km/L.

If at 10% .....FWAH.... 94.18...

Can make genting at 10Ls and back haven't reach half tank at worst case!!!

All for 4k.. Very worthy mod..

can la bro... u take trade in i try alr good.. sure intro to all my friends 1.. lols..pm me ok!

sorry bro cannot ,the VS cost quite high so cannot trade in , and i already have 2 set pivot , for study

But once installed on a girl, the girl actually look high class, feel cultured, upgraded social status, confidence also boosted at least 50%, walking along the road also got 'hong' aka Air.

But with a Miu Miu bag, the girl can walk all day along orchard road without feeling hungry, increase mileage and food economy!

Words from a wise man. True indeed!!!

hehe,nice view

but my vs like"no brand and practical bag" , be useful