I am so sad... (for tiko-ers' eyes only)

KARTer

And now, the time has come, to face the final curtain............

this is the last 18hrs for me to say bye bye to all the mei meis................. indeed its very sad.

VERY the SAD [bigcry]

why must it come to an end?? ........... why cant it last forever??

my eyes have been filled in the past week with all sights of all the chio and hot tokyo babes.............

but Haneda runaway is calling me, and I must go........... and take a buay ki back to sunny Singapore, no more cosplays, no more kimomos (without underwears)............... very sad now

but the saddest part is............

my SD card is corrupted, all the pics i took become just memories................

bro, i feel for you too

how about trying to recover some of the pictures from your SD card with data recovery software.

there was a previous thread on this some time ago. can try looking through to see if there's anything useful.

Got software to recover most of it.

But I hope you only have memories of it instead.

think what he has are MAMMARIES [:p][:p][:p]

And now, the time has come, to face the final curtain............

this is the last 18hrs for me to say bye bye to all the mei meis................. indeed its very sad.

VERY the SAD [bigcry]

why must it come to an end?? ........... why cant it last forever??

my eyes have been filled in the past week with all sights of all the chio and hot tokyo babes.............

but Haneda runaway is calling me, and I must go........... and take a buay ki back to sunny Singapore, no more cosplays, no more kimomos (without underwears)............... very sad now

but the saddest part is............

my SD card is corrupted, all the pics i took become just memories................

Bro,

NPNT lah :angry:

wow enjoying life eh? lol

no leh, here got mei meis standing by roadsides to give out free tissue papers, i am collecting all to chop table in foodcourts when I come home :D

I feel for you, bro, esp the memory card bit. [laugh]

heng my hp also can take pics......... :D