Digital Door Lock

Hamburger

sorry for late reply as i did not read this thread.

The original lock is still there. I use it only for opening the door as F1o dont come with a handle.

Yes F10 has its own locking device which will be installed by the installer.

yup,got it from interlock at 350. cheap and cool

obviously selling your own services..

nick + contact person same?? what a great give away.. <_<

knn bro.. so free to surf MCF ah?

hi,all

I am using Samsung SHS-5230 for my house.it is awesome and convenience.bcoz i do not need carry any keys when i go out.when i back home,i only key in my password (either use the fingerprint) to go in.

It's only at $829 with installation + 1 year warranty.

It only take one hour to finish the installation.

If u interested can visit interlock.com.sg or call 98307788 Desmond.

They also provide good service.

u are not very smart huh....

My new staff is handling my account. I apologise for the mistake made even though i find it amusing =)

Edited by Interlock

There will be a groupbuy held on 21 Apr and 19 May for the samsung shs 5230 fingerprint lock. Anyone interested?

or you may visit my blog to read up on our latest project

samsungdigitallock.weebly.com

I receive some quires from viewers in this forum, you may post your doubts over here and i will reply you =)

otherwise call me 98307788

keyless entry.......here i come back home [:p]

er..my hse door nvr lock one...hohoho...10++ yrs nvr bring keys out....nwadays so high tech one....wat happen to those kampung spirit, i got ur back, u got my bk huh? [:p]

Hahas. True some of the residence in HDB didnt lock their door when they are at home but when they will definitely lock it when they r away.

This lock have been around for 7 years already, i have used for 4 years. No longer high tech anymore :o

not to pour cold water,

but i think there is a blue button to press (from the inside)

to unlock

saw this youtube b4,

some one proficient enought,

broke the eye piece of the peep hold,

inserted a wire, bening at correct length and angled,

reached the blue button, and door opened.

just be aware of such things la.

+_+ Er... i think Singapore it is very unlikely to achieve it. By the way, for the latest samsung lock, they have security features to disable the open close button when the door is lock so even if someone use a hook to press the button. It will not open =)

not to pour cold water,

but i think there is a blue button to press (from the inside)

to unlock

saw this youtube b4,

some one proficient enought,

broke the eye piece of the peep hold,

inserted a wire, bening at correct length and angled,

reached the blue button, and door opened.

just be aware of such things la.

I couldnt find on youtube, you mind link us the vedio ? [:/]

I just got mine replaced by interlock. Well workmanship is pretty good and the kids love it. No more problem with keys. Although I am happy with the finishes and workmanship but kind of angry with the way he handle the tools on my marble floor. door look good but my marble floor which I just polish suffer.

i just went to his blog to have a look and they could even install onto metal gate but it will cost $998 together with the lock.

Anyone staying in havelock road have install onto their door or gate before?

samsungdigitallock.weebly.com/our-blog.html

This is the post but the photo looks quite ugly