WTH. 1950hrs. WD checkpt jam till SLE exit 11?

AFV_V200

Was checking my Iphone GPS map and wanna go JB for a late dinner with friend, and the red line stretch from check point till SLE! Anyone can report live?

Went in Malaysia by Tuas this afternoon. Cleared SG side at 12:55pm. Guess what tie i cleared Malaysia side?

5:30pm!!!!

FREAKING 4.5hrs of Jam!!! All because Msia adopt a new system which fingerprint all foreign nationals.

Went in Malaysia by Tuas this afternoon. Cleared SG side at 12:55pm. Guess what tie i cleared Malaysia side?

FREAKING 4.5hrs of Jam!!! All because Msia adopt a new system which fingerprint all foreign nationals.

WTF?!

ok. not going into JB for now till the Jam back to like 1-1.5hrs.

4.5 hrs jam is crazy! I was shocked when i saw the red line (indicate high/jam traffic) in iphone GPS map goes all the way to SLE exit 11!

From OneMotoring, the jam stretches all the way till Dairy Farm exit area.. from afternoon till now the jam has not subsided one bit..

huh??? wah so bad!!! :o

so come back how??

From OneMotoring, the jam stretches all the way till Dairy Farm exit area.. from afternoon till now the jam has not subsided one bit..

Dairy Farm exit??? wah lah yeh..........how many km is that man........... :o :o

Sorry sorry.. I see wrongly.. Dairy Farm camera no jam.. but Woodlands Flyover camera got jam.. The start of the jam should be in between..

Fark.. How to lun pee and s--t if suddenly need to go.... Think next time go JB must carry spare bottle and water bags [laugh]

Sorry sorry.. I see wrongly.. Dairy Farm camera no jam.. but Woodlands Flyover camera got jam.. The start of the jam should be in between..

i was thinking if until dairy farm liao better go home..............no pass midnight no clear liao [laugh] [laugh]

Is it because of the new bimetric thingy?

Passengers must queue at the counter for the sticker right?

huh??? wah so bad!!! :o

so come back how??

I go up all the way til Muar. Go back, tomorrow then let you know.. <_< but I suspect will be as bad..

Was checking my Iphone GPS map and wanna go JB for a late dinner with friend, and the red line stretch from check point till SLE! Anyone can report live?

I will be going in tomorrow morning.. Any predictions on how it will be?

now is 2059hrs. iphone GPS map red line stretch from Woodland check point till SLE exit 11. about 3km jam.

I go up all the way til Muar. Go back, tomorrow then let you know.. <_< but I suspect will be as bad..

siao liao like that..............

Ok thanks bro..............enjoy your weekend :D

If the jam started in the afternoon [1:30pm], the jams in the evening will be even worse.

I know, because I was taking a bus just now in the afternoon on the BKE.

one word again "PIG"...i remember our hometeam try that sometime back...but they have the finger print thing that can take into the car...so no one need to alight....now don't have liao....don't know why....maybe not feasible...or not required...then now the "PIG" learn from us something which we scrapped!!! Terrorist want to bomb also bomb sillypore...where will choose piggy land???....crime...they better clean up their side first then talk about sillyporean go there commit crime.... [shakehead] [shakehead] too bad sillypore is too small and bore....else i will never touch the piggy land !!!

Our side implement because one limping rat escape from his high security cage. [laugh] [laugh] They implement because they scared got limping rats go into their countries.

one word again "PIG"...i remember our hometeam try that sometime back...but they have the finger print thing that can take into the car...so no one need to alight....now don't have liao....don't know why....maybe not feasible...or not required...then now the "PIG" learn from us something which we scrapped!!! Terrorist want to bomb also bomb sillypore...where will choose piggy land???....crime...they better clean up their side first then talk about sillyporean go there commit crime.... [shakehead] [shakehead] too bad sillypore is too small and bore....else i will never touch the piggy land !!!

relax lah...............you don't like...........don't go lah...........why scold ppl???

Sg small and bore...........you can always go to bintan or fly to Japan or HK what..................why confine yourself to MY and be upset???