Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Becos i'm the special ONE

[laugh][laugh][;)]

we all specialize in different tikoing la...some go jb hc...some sg hc...some ktv...some fl...some gl.....

You need :

a. Director of Tiko

b. GM of Tiko

c. Secretary of Tiko

Can't run a Tiko Club without the above ....... [sly][sly]

and we need a chairman.....................hold AGM..............vote for committee members.............and get the club audited every year??? [:(]

you want to pay for us??? [laugh] [laugh]

You need :

a. Director of Tiko

b. GM of Tiko

c. Secretary of Tiko

Can't run a Tiko Club without the above ....... [sly][sly]

yeah yeah...and a Tiko Club Emblem! :D

Haha...may we be a great force!! :D

machiam in XMen First class where Magneto said: Who's with me??? [laugh]

Must have certain pedigree wan ok...not chin chye chin chye can join...tiko admin dio bo? [:p] ------TIO!!!

But will the real MCF admin disband us?? [:/]---hmm...........don't know leh..........did not ask for clearance......

but as long we don't disturb disturb and live a peaceful live here.............why sld they................ [laugh] [laugh]

yeah yeah...and a Tiko Club Emblem! :D

wah..............you think very fast and very far leh............. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Haha...may we be a great force!! :D

machiam in XMen First class where Magneto said: Who's with me??? [laugh][laugh]

Must have certain pedigree wan ok...not chin chye chin chye can join...tiko admin dio bo? [:p]

But will the real MCF admin disband us?? [:/]

think u log in the wrong forum already

u should go sammyboy or laksaboy [laugh]

r u sure? [laugh]

confirm and double confirm........................er..............sure..........[laugh] [laugh]

hard to believe u [laugh]

what so hard to believe huh.............normal people or normal thing??? [laugh] [laugh]

confirm and double confirm........................er..............sure..........[laugh] [laugh]

u also not sure, think must tie M1234 and check carefully [laugh]

I will follow this thread closely, me not qualified in this group, have alot to learn from you al tiko champ! [laugh]

mai kay kianglah! [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Eviilusion

u also not sure, think must tie M1234 and check carefully [laugh]

I pretend I did not see...............but if you insist............I cannot stop you............ [laugh] [laugh]

i know , you know.....we know can liao...

no nid everyone to know

[sweatdrop][sly]