Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

errrrr ALL [laugh]

hmm...................ok...............i fall for your trick................next time we invite you as special guest.............than you can soft to believe...........errrrr ALL............ [laugh] [laugh]

I pretend I did not see...............but if you insist............I cannot stop you............ [laugh] [laugh]

I have strong feeling that u will join in [laugh]

mai kay kianglah! [laugh][laugh]

holey one...............you come liao huh??? [laugh] [laugh]

i know , you know.....we know can liao...

no nid everyone to know

[sweatdrop][sly]

I, you, we................is everyone!!! -_- -_-

hmm...................ok...............i fall for your trick................next time we invite you as special guest.............than you can soft to believe...........errrrr ALL............ [laugh] [laugh]

errr thank but no thanks [laugh][laugh]

I have strong feeling that u will join in [laugh]

you start and see if I will join or not lah..................we bet S$1...............ai mai................ [laugh] [laugh]

only S1 ? so no confident of uself from the temptation ? [laugh][laugh]

Becos i'm the special ONE

[laugh][laugh][;)]

special.... you know the term special?... where they use as.. u know... special school....

ya very bz past week! [:p]

better than me..........stay at home with MCF whole day............. [:(] [:(]

u up and coming towkay mah! everyday mcf and now bcome tiko club admin... [thumbsup]

special.... you know the term special?... where they use as.. u know... special school....

not tat "special" la...

"Special forces" u got hear before or not?

:D[;)]

here is the latest tiko rangers update as of today................9 june 2011............

1) tiko rangers admin--------------Tianmo

2) super horny tiko ranger---------Pisces69

3) yellow flag tiko ranger-----------Ken4555

4) holey tiko ranger-----------------Evillusion

5) good trees tiko ranger-----------East539

6) great melon tiko ranger----------SJP1965G

7) poky tiko ranger------------------pokyman

8) XMM tiko ranger-------------------Berncsp76

may all tiko rangers live in peace.............and bring peace to everyone............. [laugh]

knn my title got nothing to do with tikoness.... how i anythink and try to associate yellow flags with tikoness also cant leh... [bigcry] i so envy the rest... great melons... XMM... poky... holey....

wahahahahahaha [laugh] damn funny....