Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

special.... you know the term special?... where they use as.. u know... special school....

wow pian be polite a bit can or not

wait he cry how , [laugh]

not tat "special" la...

"Special forces" u got hear before or not?

:D[;)]

okok... noted...

the long kangs here getting me aroused.... arghhhhhh.....

knn my title got nothing to do with tikoness.... how i anythink and try to associate yellow flags with tikoness also cant leh... [bigcry] i so envy the rest... great melons... XMM... poky... holey....

wahahahahahaha [laugh] damn funny....

u want red flag tiko ranger?wahahaha.... [laugh][laugh]

knn my title got nothing to do with tikoness.... how i anythink and try to associate yellow flags with tikoness also cant leh... [bigcry] i so envy the rest... great melons... XMM... poky... holey....

Your one is Female Orgasm ranger....from your avatar one...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

okok... noted...

the long kangs here getting me aroused.... arghhhhhh.....

Maybe u want to post some FRs also...

[laugh][laugh][sly]

wow pian be polite a bit can or not

wait he cry how , [laugh]

sorry sorry... ok will be more polite... special as in special forces... ^_^

here give him a siao mei mei

post-59875-1307597507_thumb.jpg

Wah got escort website address in that pic.

You got 2 yellow cards liao ler. [:p]

u sure he like siao mei mei one ? [sly]

archarlee u forget some one

how about the TIKO KING ROBO ?

that one I don't know leh............... [laugh]

only S1 ? so no confident of uself from the temptation ? [laugh][laugh]

you try lah.............than we will know lah.......... [laugh] [laugh]

that one I don't know leh............... [laugh]

tat one u wait for all tiko rangers to be formed first...

Nvr hear of "The Avengers" meh?

[cool][cool]

Wah piang....TianMO...

Will your thread die off like the other one or not?

The Tiko Club one?

[sweatdrop]

I am mo...........you ask a question only GOD can answer you...........you kong kum is it................ :wacko::blink:

u up and coming towkay mah! everyday mcf and now bcome tiko club admin... [thumbsup]

was one.............hopefully can become one again........... [rolleyes] [rolleyes] than I form a tiko ranger club with real estate.......... [laugh] [laugh]

ok ok...............you propose what name you want.................we change right now.................before the game starts.............. [laugh] [laugh]