Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

:blink: U asking a rookie tiko to bring a experience tiko to happy??? Later i kana say "big dunno lastic!" [laugh]

Anyway i think kuty is happy la. He got himself a new gf. [laugh]

life goes on right.. happy or sad, also must live.

we are just friends, yet to be gf lah, only gd friends.

New gf from where? that's fast! I just broke up and he got himself a new gf! sob

from earth..

please...

only friends..

Don't buy 4D. Go buy stocks or shares. Last resort go casino.

haha, please loh..

bro Yuan.. i just out of stocks market after paying a hefty lesson..

i don't gamble also, only bet on 4D

bro .. u wan kurty to die faster is it ??? [laugh]

haha, what don't kill you instantly, will only make you stronger along the way

FACT = the more decent a guy behaves, the more perversed his mind is...

tikos like myself are actually very nice gentlement...

wahahahaha

strongly agreed..

second to that [thumbsup]

haha, please loh..

oh... so what is 4D ah?...

btw bro i tell you ah.. i dont smoke.... i dont drink... i dont womanize... i drive fcuking safe i never speed one.... but i tell lies...

Jialat, my other pleasure is modifying car, even more ex....sigh....surfing mcf is still the cheapest form of entertainment....

Go mod your pe nis la... From the pics you posted with painted calipers.. I suggest you stop playing with your matchbox and go get a better hobby la. [laugh]

life goes on right.. happy or sad, also must live.

we are just friends, yet to be gf lah, only gd friends.

Can la i see you are doing pretty well. Chasing women is a costly game. But the outcome can be even more costly. [laugh]

Dun be sad la! When you are sad, go to the mirror and look at yourselves and put a picture of that in your mind.

FACT = the more decent a guy behaves, the more perversed his mind is...

tikos like myself are actually very nice gentlement...

wahahahaha

I see where that is heading. [laugh]

oh... so what is 4D ah?...

btw bro i tell you ah.. i dont smoke.... i dont drink... i dont womanize... i drive fcuking safe i never speed one.... but i tell lies...

I thought you only does those mentioned in dreamland? [laugh]

Bro, i am just a poor man, can only afford a twin charge VW la....but ok la...quite fast can chiat bm 325....

wa so good .. then buy VW better than the BM liao le

I was busy working and earning money for my passive income portfolio. Today, I can say that my car is funded by my passive income. Need to earn before can spend lah... Lots of youngsters do it the other way - spend then earn - and gets trapped in the rat race. Me still in the rat race, but slowly and surely I'll shift more and more out of the rat race into a steady state... [:)] Must have a life plan, the see how to achieve it.

Can share your story on how to earn money for your passive income? I am sure many bros here can benefit so we can be long term cheongsters and eventually get out of the rat race?

Jialat, my other pleasure is modifying car, even more ex....sigh....surfing mcf is still the cheapest form of entertainment....

Mod the driver. Cheapest. In fact, FOC.

Once you have the balls, your stock car can chiet any stage 1 cars. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Go mod your pe nis la... From the pics you posted with painted calipers.. I suggest you stop playing with your matchbox and go get a better hobby la. [laugh]

How to mod??? Go for prostate massage? Any rec??? Haha

haha, please loh..

Bet 4D also got legal and illegal. Depends on which side you are [sly]

One of the sides got better stakes and higher returns if you know what I mean.

For stocks and shares, got to be patient. I haven't made any move yet.

Bro, i am just a poor man, can only afford a twin charge VW la....but ok la...quite fast can chiat bm 325....

I lagi poor. Can only afford single charge hatchback. You can let me smell smoke anytime.

wa so good .. then buy VW better than the BM liao le

Branding wise BM sure better, more prestige, but engine wise pretty decent for a 1.4 la, need to save on road tax