Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

I was busy working and earning money for my passive income portfolio. Today, I can say that my car is funded by my passive income. Need to earn before can spend lah... Lots of youngsters do it the other way - spend then earn - and gets trapped in the rat race. Me still in the rat race, but slowly and surely I'll shift more and more out of the rat race into a steady state... [:)] Must have a life plan, the see how to achieve it.

Fully agreed. Spend on what you had earned and not on future money.

I do that with my house and car.

Aiya you are too modest la, actually I wanted to get the single charged golf too, less potential problems without a supercharger, and on the road, the 40bhp bhp won't make that much of a difference la

I am speaking the truth. Not modest.

Supercharger give what potential problems? Only the whining or bird chipping sound...... [laugh]

I am speaking the truth. Not modest.

Supercharger give what potential problems? Only the whining or bird chipping sound...... [laugh]

Haha. Everyday I read in vagsg forum sc spoilt dsg break down I lagi sian, hope I wun kena any of these if not there goes all my money

How to mod??? Go for prostate massage? Any rec??? Haha

Jln sultan area found a gem... China gal abt 24yr... PR... can speak english... fantastic relaxing massage... NO SEX...

Haha. Everyday I read in vagsg forum sc spoilt dsg break down I lagi sian, hope I wun kena any of these if not there goes all my money

I know there had been some discussion on DSG gearbox.

But supercharger? No leh. I did not see any at vagsg forum.

Bet 4D also got legal and illegal. Depends on which side you are [sly]

One of the sides got better stakes and higher returns if you know what I mean.

For stocks and shares, got to be patient. I haven't made any move yet.

of course, legally lah..

good info must share share. :D

Can la i see you are doing pretty well. Chasing women is a costly game. But the outcome can be even more costly. [laugh]

Dun be sad la! When you are sad, go to the mirror and look at yourselves and put a picture of that in your mind.

well, the grass is always the greener on the other side.

we are working a solution, hopefully it works.

all i can say, people like to judge other without looking at self.

Jln sultan area found a gem... China gal abt 24yr... PR... can speak english... fantastic relaxing massage... NO SEX...

I don't mind clean massage, but chio or not, exact location and name pls!!!! hahaha

I know there had been some discussion on DSG gearbox.

But supercharger? No leh. I did not see any at vagsg forum.

got one thread on supercharger kaput! hahaha....

well, the grass is always the greener on the other side.

we are working a solution, hopefully it works.

all i can say, people like to judge other without looking at self.

Thats how the world behaves. Ppl does includes urself too. [laugh]

got one thread on supercharger kaput! hahaha....

Got what kind of mechanical device won't spoil?? If scared spoil, ride bicycle lo. I think bicycle oso will spoil. [laugh]

How to mod??? Go for prostate massage? Any rec??? Haha

I oways wonder does those penis enlarger works.. Dare not try. Maybe you dare. [laugh]

You say NO SEX isit you bao her liao? :wub:

I oways wonder does those penis enlarger works.. Dare not try. Maybe you dare. [laugh]

you mean those pumps? dun care la, as long as we enjoy can leow....why care whether the charbo enjoy or not...lol...

I not referring to whether charbo enjoy or not. I referring to whether does pumping air in to the kuku will make it bigger. Scientifically doesnt sound possible since ours isnt a balloon [laugh]