Horny hubby attacks wife who said 'no'

Latka

Yahoo News

Horny hubby attacks wife who said 'no'

Β 

Petaling Jaya (The Star/ANN) - A husband who wanted to have sex with his wife after watching an adult movie attacked her when she spurned his advances at their home in Hulu Selangor, Malaysia, Malaysian newspaper China Press reported.

Β 

In the June 15 incident, the 29-year-old woman said she was tired after doing the household chores in the morning and was not in the mood to have sex with her husband at 3am.

Β 

She asked him to switch off the television and refused to have sex with him.

Β 

The couple started to quarrel, leading the man to repeatedly hit his wife and flee from the house.

Β 

The victim later lodged a police report on the assault.

Β 

↑ Advertisement

This man is too much but still, the woman ask for it lah. Lie there flat don't move also like that. Once the liquid flow out, the man will fall flat also. Both at fault, just who is at fault more.

Nikamura and Passion are you two serious or just flamebaiting?

Not flamebaiting but just my thought. Which man don't want to be loyal to their wife? Sometimes the small head take over the big head, then become problem again. That's why I say wife also fault. Take for example, if wife want, husband tired and say don't want, wife go out makan. So who's fault will it be? Wife say ask husband, husband don't want give. So I need to solve my "itch", I go out settle. If in the first place, husband ease the itch, this wouldn't happen. Agree? Likewise if you switch the scenario. But the issue here is the husband shouldn't humtum the wife lah. Like that he is wrong, but the initial fault is both is wrong lah.

Knn...dun need to work meh..3 am turn out the wife and ask for sex......too much energy!!!

There's a old saying...HORNY MAN is an ANGRY MAN... wau hahaha

Not flamebaiting but just my thought. Which man don't want to be loyal to their wife? Sometimes the small head take over the big head, then become problem again. That's why I say wife also fault. Take for example, if wife want, husband tired and say don't want, wife go out makan. So who's fault will it be? Wife say ask husband, husband don't want give. So I need to solve my "itch", I go out settle. If in the first place, husband ease the itch, this wouldn't happen. Agree? Likewise if you switch the scenario. But the issue here is the husband shouldn't humtum the wife lah. Like that he is wrong, but the initial fault is both is wrong lah.

Β 

Cheater always at fault.

Β 

Never any excuse.

Β 

Β 

I have single friends and married friends. And its usually the married ones with kids and whose wives 'closed for bussiness ' who like to go to naughty places. [rolleyes]

Β 

frankly speaking, i dont see any fault in the wife for this case. ppl slping in the night. hubby watch porno and get horny 3 am in the night go kao jiao for sex. she decline and kenna whack??

Β 

who ask the hubby watch porno till 3am?? can watch at 9pm.. then 10pm have sex. why must watch until 3am then kao jiao wife?? :blink:

I have single friends and married friends. And its usually the married ones with kids and whose wives 'closed for bussiness ' who like to go to naughty places. [rolleyes]

Β 

Actually, reason is the wives are tired lah, what with kids and housework (and also holding a job?)

Β 

If hubby can pitch in with the housework and kids, then the sex department may still be open, sometimes, when don't need to wake up so early, like weekends [sly]