Toyota Corolla Axio

Good-Carbuyer

outside WS might not know Axio is CVT..and use the wrong fluid

So far most workshop I go to knows that Axio is CVT and quote separately for its gearbox oil change.

When comes to $$$, workshop will be smarter than the customer. The Toyota CVT oil is more expensive than normal transmission fluid.

Servicing parts can easily buy from the stockists . For body parts in case of accidents, u need to check which ws carry the parts .

The worst thing could happen to PI car is availability of spare parts.

without spare parts you car is like a white elephant.

Servicing parts can easily buy from the stockists . For body parts in case of accidents, u need to check which ws carry the parts .

All my servicing parts are from stockist Ric-Tat. The owner is driving a Toyota Axio too. No problem with parts when the stockist is driving the same car. :D

any idea where to buy e speedometer for Axio/Altus auto??? and how much? dun mind a 2nd hand de.. keke...

Speedometer??? Ur speedometer spoilt??? Check with Ric-tat or Heng Xin. They will require ur car chassis number to ensure getting the correct part.

2nd hand??? Try ur luck at the scrapyard.

Takumi! How's ur Type R?

hahaha... u remember!! mine quite fun?

hows ur Toyota Prius C Hybrid?

hey, i got 680km from a 50litre full tank b4.. [laugh]

13.6km/l not bad leh,

I haven't collect car LOL!!! Next week collect, when u around my area call me leh, lim kopi [laugh]

13.6 for hybrid? it sux

AXIOS ... Allion... Premios...

All these PI cars.. wonder what the difference between each model & in terms of pricing, space, comfort which one is the most worthwhile ??

Txs in advance to all bros tat contribute..

This is a wonderful car. I would know. My problem is i cannot get access the genuine upper control arm bushing. Can anyone help me. Much thanks.

Hello

I would like to buy Axio x grade 2010 models reconditioned car. Please help me to advise the following:

1. The condition and performance of gear box of Axio 2010

2. Axio 2010 or Fielder 2010 which one will be better in terms of performance

Thanks.