Tok Kok Sing Song Thread

Mazdaowner

Anything under and over the sun, except no political messages, no instigation to public or private demonstrations, riots.

Subliminal political messages, STAY OUT OF THIS THREAD. Will be reported to Mods.

Lai lai............ [laugh] [laugh]

i went toilet twice yesterday, got blood some more [:(] [:(]

and i am very sure not the govt fault [rolleyes]

Edited by Jman888

pap

smear [:p]

Oi! Wait gots peoples buay tahans lehs. Everyday shake leg tok kok behind screen onlys wants to make others do the dirty works leh. :D

Radx or Porker? So rough ah? [laugh]

u on leave again ah?????

Boh lah, making bookings online, for my flight next week. :D Kopi after I come back ok? Hmm......I call you once ok. :D

either u too heaty or u do with a BLACK yesterday? [laugh]

er...............than whose fault???

yesterday my grandmother call say her farm chicken no lay egg................tell me to call MP................how huh??? [:/]

ai kong simi???

can I hide here and ask ppl to attack??? [laugh] [laugh]

KNS, you scat meh? [cool] Eyh, the SSingle cmi lah.

I went to see, wah liow, buay steady one, some more my present Ti Lam thicker

then the 6" one, so back to sq.1, buay sai use. Instead of dump away, keep and use

lor.

Boh lah, making bookings online, for my flight next week. :D Kopi after I come back ok? Hmm......I call you once ok. :D

did i hear Kopi??? [inlove]

where you going again???

Black got long and big meh? Changkol stick also long and big leh. Err...Maglight also leh. [laugh]

maybe he beat red light raw.........no clean go to bed!!! [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

er...............than whose fault???

yesterday my grandmother call say her farm chicken no lay egg................tell me to call MP................how huh??? [:/]

Nb! Your quay buay sah ning, MP tai chi siboh? You buay pang sai, MP tai chi oso ah? [laugh]