China: 1st time in Shanghai

AFV_V200

Anyone have any contact of driver with MPV that i can book in Shanghai for like from 11am to 9pm ? 

Pick up from airport. 

Please pm me the contact details. 

Thank you

Anyone have any contact of driver with MPV that i can book in Shanghai for like from 11am to 9pm ?

Pick up from airport.

Thank you

buick gl8 driver no smoke no drink

ai mai boss?

Pick up from airport. 

Thank you

When are you going bro?

Pick up from airport.

Thank you

Just use DIDI lo.

Very ez 1.

Pick up from airport.

Thank you

Go download Didi app, can book 6 seater premium anytime anywhere

I used that on my recent beijing trip. Much cheaper than online quotation or airport limo

Thanks.

Your payment using cash or card account that set up?

You lucky.

没有被奸杀。

Didi security is an issue now.

Your payment using cash or card account that set up?

Credit card only or alipay

You lucky.

没æ被奸æã

Didi security is an issue now.

China very big. Sure have such case. And the app also got police emergency button. Most of drivers that pick me up are 5 star rated. Think that issues lie on carpool.

Anyway i not chiobu or rich, why would they want to kill a poor handsome guy?

Credit card only or alipay

China very big. Sure have such case. And the app also got police emergency button. Most of drivers that pick me up are 5 star rated. Think that issues lie on carpool.

Anyway i not chiobu or rich, why would they want to kill a poor handsome guy?ð¤£

Err... you just said you are handsome. NPNT. :D

Anyway, it is true. The local also stop using didi lately.

They go back to taxi. Use apps to call taxi.

Theres a diff in taxi and didi

I took didi and they drive well, not reckless. At the end of trip, they got simple rating, 满意or不满意?

And also taxi in china very old. Didi generally use newer cars

Anyway regarding handsome or not, its relative hehehe

Taxi is less reliable than didi.  There are a lot of fake taxi at night.

When didi driver took me on a longer route, i gave the driver a bad rating + give bad comment.

In the end, didi refund me the diff.

Taxi is less reliable than didi.  There are a lot of fake taxi at night.

When didi driver took me on a longer route, i gave the driver a bad rating + give bad comment.

In the end, didi refund me the diff.

Do you need a China local number to download a didi apps and use?

Previously I try with my Singapore phone but face some problem on the setup portion.

Do you need a China local number to download a didi apps and use?

Previously I try with my Singapore phone but face some problem on the setup portion.

You need a local number to work.  Just get a prepared SIM card at the airport lo.

Chinese driver usually call passenger to confirm the exact location including airport.

safe? sekali kena lape how? you so handsome .... lol