Where got sell or buy Rolex watches ?

Ingenius

Yup, I was a noob and kena chop by peng kwee last time, bought a explorer 2 from them at a ridiculous price....now smarter leow....

peng kwee = quite expensive mah [laugh]

2 generations ago at least...but u listen to elshan, he is the guru, i almost bought something fr him before.

Oic, thanks! but if I wearing a gmt II, what you think is a natural progression for me?

u like metal bracelet or leather?

why some gmt II selling for so ex...mine is same as the pepsi model ley....

im guessing its due to series difference ba. anyw rolex design machiem like only facelift all the time, your same watch looks agar the same as the one your dad wore.

My dad doesn't buy branded watch one, he is still wearing the tag heuer boy's size aquaracer for so many years, gave him my omega seamaster to wear he also dun wear!

I prefer metal bracelet as sometimes I sweat alot....

i see...abit more progression, take daytona. can take more progression, AP ba.

anyw somehow i hv the feeling the more exp a watch, the likelihood it is in leather. think PP, VC, JLC, AL etc.

My dad doesn't buy branded watch one, he is still wearing the tag heuer boy's size aquaracer for so many years, gave him my omega seamaster to wear he also dun wear!

no la jus figurative speech on that...no offence to anyone dad [:)]

i thk mayb your dad wil wear your rolex. [laugh]

i see...abit more progression, take daytona. can take more progression, AP ba.

anyw somehow i hv the feeling the more exp a watch, the likelihood it is in leather. think PP, VC, JLC, AL etc.

Daytona sounds like a good bet, but the price has gone up quite a fair bit hor, those you mention are more fine dress watches, no suitable for me to wear on a day to day basis as I am clumsy....

how abt GMT2C half gold? tat wld b my choice. :D

Yup yup yup, saw it on my client's hand...nice!...somemore I am ah pek, suitable for me hor

have you considered panerai? not fine dress watches, but very versatile, can wear for both work and casual ^_^

Yup yup yup, saw it on my client's hand...nice!...somemore I am ah pek, suitable for me hor

yup..surprisingly the gold look really good on the sports models. i thk i ever saw 14k 2nd hand but the 2c is a new model so even 2nd hand shd b quite new.

have you considered panerai? not fine dress watches, but very versatile, can wear for both work and casual ^_^

Yup, quite rugged looking with the big face, any idea where can buy 2nd hand? Cos I dun believe in buying new for both cars and watches

yup..surprisingly the gold look really good on the sports models. i thk i ever saw 14k 2nd hand but the 2c is a new model so even 2nd hand shd b quite new.

Hmm ya if I can trade in my gmt II for 6.8k, will be a good option

Yup, quite rugged looking with the big face, any idea where can buy 2nd hand? Cos I dun believe in buying new for both cars and watches

can check out sgroc forum, there are people trading there ^_^