Advise on Travel Package to Euro-London, Paris, Milan, Spain

Ahbao999

Please recommend me where to look out for travel package or free and easy tour to Europe. 2 person to go

Planning and Designation :

1) England - London and Manchester 3days

2) Spain - Barcelona and Madrid 3days

3) France - Paris 2days

4) Italy - Milan and Rome 3days

5) Holland 2 days (optional)

6) Germany 2days (optional)

normal hotel + air fare (all inclusive) = $4000 each pax possible???

Please advise and share some info

If want cheap, then have to do alot of own research. If not, some travel agency will customise something for you.

Personally, I think you are rushing too much. Too much countries with limited budget. Stay in 2-3 locations.

I just came back from Europe recently.

Spend 4 day in Rome. 4 Days in Florence. 3 days in Venice. 4 day in swiss.

I think mine is already quite rush.

You are going for hols. Not marking attendance.

u'll prolly be super tired midway....

i did 5 days Paris, 3 days Barcelona, 5 days Rome, 2 days Paris

Approximate 2.5k per pax, air tix include from SG and their budget flights and lodgings.

Plan on my own, stay hostel.

Too rush. Go to lesser places if you don't have so much time to spare.

Else you will find that most of your time spent on traveling.

Approximate 2.5k per pax, air tix include from SG and their budget flights and lodgings.

sg to paris (return) min i think 1.3/1.4 right

with 2.5, i say you are good with your planning sia...

2.5k only? solid...like rome and barca are so far apart, did u take flight?

1) England - London and Manchester 3days

london 3 days just nice, 2 days quite rush. manchester got nothing, skip.

2) Spain - Barcelona and Madrid 3days

madrid 3 days perfect, barca another 3

3) France - Paris 2days

3 days just about right. go on first sunday of every month, lourve museum free entry, q up takes abt 3hrs. so half a day is gone

4) Italy - Milan and Rome 3days

rome 3 days perfect. milan 1day more than enough

5) Holland 2 days (optional)

amsterdam, 2 days enough

6) Germany 2days (optional)

skip germany

Rome to milan 90euros per pax, 1 way train tic (express 3 hrs)

milan to brussels international airport, 25 euros per pax 1 way (easyjet only, book 2 months in advance) add 11 euros for 20kg luggage, 2hrs

brussels to amsterdam, 28 euros per pax 1 way train thalys(1.5hrs)

amsterdam to london, 120euros per pax 1 way train thalys(2hrs)

london to paris, 120 euros per pax 1 way train thalys(2hrs)

paris orly to barca, 50 euros per pax 1 way (ryanair or easyjet, book 2 months in advance, add 11euros for 20kg luggage)

barca to madrid, 50 euros per pax 1 way (ryanair or easyjet, book 2 months in advance, add 11euros for 20kg luggage)

frankly, with just 11 days, stay in italy can already.

3days rome, 2 days florence, 1day milan, 2 days venice, 3days aosta skiing along swiss/italian alps

Edited by Liuz0004

Not so sure about the rest of the countries but I did a free and easy in England and France and it is impossible to complete Paris in 2 days!!!!

There are too many things to see and shop at at Paris!!! Just walking around the Lourve Museum will set you back by 1 day!!

And if you are going to Manchester by train from London just to see your beloved Manchester Utd...than I won't stop you but if you are a non-football fan, please do not bother about going to Manchester since there is nothing much to see.

Summary: You should skip 1-2 countries else you won't be enjoying yourself in Europe!!!

Not so sure about the rest of the countries but I did a free and easy in England and France and it is impossible to complete Paris in 2 days!!!!

There are too many things to see and shop at at Paris!!! Just walking around the Lourve Museum will set you back by 1 day!!

And if you are going to Manchester by train from London just to see your beloved Manchester Utd...than I won't stop you but if you are a non-football fan, please do not bother about going to Manchester since there is nothing much to see.

Summary: You should skip 1-2 countries else you won't be enjoying yourself in Europe!!!

hahahah I am a Man Utd fan, that why wanna pay a visit to Manchester ... [laugh]

if possible,

would you guys might sharing the more info on the travelling by train or air, and accom ...

we dun might stay in those cheap accom. normal room were do.

sg to paris (return) min i think 1.3/1.4 right

with 2.5, i say you are good with your planning sia...

i paid 1.2k for return on air france... direct flight, not bad lah, except air stewardess are aunties [laugh]

2.5k only? solid...like rome and barca are so far apart, did u take flight?

yup

arrive in paris, stay couple of days, fly to rome, then to barcalona then back to paris for another 2 days...

took their budget which is less than SGD50 per one way, and work around the flight times for itinerary...

yup

arrive in paris, stay couple of days, fly to rome, then to barcalona then back to paris for another 2 days...

took their budget which is less than SGD50 per one way, and work around the flight times for itinerary...

would you might share some info on the budget air in europe??? and the accom ...

thanks

would you might share some info on the budget air in europe??? and the accom ...

thanks

lemme go find my itinerary and post it....

i paid 1.2k for return on air france... direct flight, not bad lah, except air stewardess are aunties [laugh]

wah

direct...

my 1.3/1.4 are thai and finnair so far

1 stop

and the auntie are huge.....(fin)

thai not bad, transit can go massage at the airport