Will you buy a Condo project which has 2 suicides within 3yr

Orionong

Hi, what do you guys think? will you go ahead to buy if it is cheap? Last time not many wish to sell the units there until last few weeks which has another suicide case again. There last one was 2008 if not wrong. Initially I always wanted to buy as it is near to my parents place. It is also the cheapest seaview unit u can get ( i think) both malaysia straits and the reservoir view.My wife and parents are very against the whole idea. One incident is already quite hard to accept but now there is another! I am not really a superstitious person. I always look forward in staying there. I guess I will have to shelf that idea for my family good.Sian!

u guys also very funny leh, suicide everywhere bound to have, unless u saying buying the unit of the victim. [rolleyes]

i agree with you but we are toking about a project itself. Only 320 units which is a small development.Both suicides happen barely few years and is quite near to the pool .My wife says she will not bring our children to play there.

the more 'dirty' the place is, the more 偏财运...

Really? Why u say that? I never hear b4... [:/]

i agree with you but we are toking about a project itself. Only 320 units which is a small development.Both suicides happen barely few years and is quite near to the pool .My wife says she will not bring our children to play there.

if such a concern, then dun buy lor.

so next time better check that public swimming pool got no drowning case before bring your children there as well?

SG have so many suicides.

Migrate to Peru/ Eygpt. Low suicide rate. Easier to buy condo there/

Edited by Sabian

my estate..............1 jump from room into carpark............1 boy drown in the pool...........1 girl also drown in the pool.........still ppl buying leh..................... :D :D

and best part.................many unit numbers open liao.......... [laugh] [laugh]

if such a concern, then dun buy lor.

so next time better check that public swimming pool got no drowning case before bring your children there as well?

my estate so far 2 drown case......my children go swimming almost everyday after school.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

it is equally suicidial to buy a condos anywhere in SG , D1 = Most suicidial (100 ) , D2=95 ..... D 23 = 88 ! So depend what is your suicidial torrence level you got ?

you mean TOLERANCE?

cheap no problem..can share where is it?

if it's not the suicide unit itself, what's there to be worried abt? but can use that as excuse to chop-chop price lah. :D