Saint Tony of Sembawang saves injured boy

Ahtong

185417_10150321770371383_14440041382_9453511_6270694_n.jpg

Presidential hopeful Tony Tan and his wife Mary (beside him in green top) attending to a boy who had fell and injured his arm at a playground in Woodlands Waterfront Park. Dr and Mrs Tan were there with their grandchild for a walk when they chanced upon the injured boy. The Waterpark Front was initiated by Dr Tan during his term as a Member of Parliament for Sembawang GRC.

nothing against him...but too appropriate until ..seem fake

Even if it's real, don't you think it is bad taste to score points through other people's misfortune?

I think MSM should give it a rest already. We know which "neutral" candidate they prefer.

Edited by Ahtong

yeap... toooooooo blardy zhun already... 4d oso not so zhun..

yes lor...so "gum"...he & his wife r there...., reporters are there n the poor kid injure also there...

Haa haa....that old ah-mah holding her hand on the kid forehead is so fake....looking at the photographer....smiling for a perfect shot!

All the Kings horses and all the kings man....could not put humpty dumpty together? Until need a old man to bend down and help? I really cannot believe it's nots hyped.

nothing against him...but too appropriate until ..seem fake

which drama club the boy from? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

durign election time, also had quite a few episodes of these..

I remember one for Mr Balakrishnan

probably when there's a big crowd, accidents happen

I did not expect EP politics to stoop this low. It cheapens the Presidency.

Lets not introduce wayang into our way of life. Carrying babies should be the limit.

which drama club the boy from? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

speech & drama....maybe...hahah

they think singaporeans all stupid...so gum....this type of accident happened so sudden......still can have reporters taking photos while he is attending to the boy ...

trying to make him into a super hero....CAPTAIN SINGAPURA [laugh]