2011 Hyundai Elantra

Abachee

Tks to all Bro, for the responsive replied, so now I am loss, what my next move? any recommended gd w/s for the repair job.

Bro, you haven't tell us is there any dent or not in close view? Secondly, is that car that brush your side isit a white car and that stratches isit a paint stratch? Cos if it's a deep stratch hor, will see your paint chip off and can see the black inner surface.

COnfirm with my se they using 5w40 engine oil. Shell heilx.

Got to buy Motul engine oil. Double ester. Our car need 3.3l therefore 4l is sufficient,

read yr user manual

I love Motul emgine oil, have been using it for my previous ride for 3 years.

Dunno lar. From the pix close-up, I can roughtly see the Yokohama tyres size 205/55 R16 lar. Think maybe later batch used this 16' rim bah. But actually factory 17' inch more Chio with 7 spoke. Lai Lai.... Lelong lelong.... Haha

Wow now so good, they give this rim for 16 inch. [thumbsup]

Our previous stock 16 inch rims sucks. :wacko:

Chief, tks to point it out, i will check, but the back side stated Elite.

Bro your car plate number starting with 8, very nice. [inlove]

Edited by SkyDevils

Yes possible, just inform your SE.

I changed to 17 inch rims at komoco (their supplier) with top up.

Bro can ask how much u top up?

Yes for Shell Helix Ultra synthetic oil.

Can I ask when is the 2nd servicing? 5K or 10K km?

If it's 5K km, isn't it wasteful to use fully synthetic oil? Unless the 3rd servicing is @ 15K km...

Yes, Bro u are right, after polished by the expert, it look ok for me now, even hair line still remain but couldn,t help any more.post-72655-1311667675_thumb.jpg

I would like to mentioned that the job was done at Toh Ah Swee w/s at Kranji way at no cost, heng!

Edited by Cat

Yes, Bro u are right, after polished by the expert, it look ok for me now, even hair line still remain but couldn,t help any more.

I would like to mentioned that the job was done at Toh Ah Swee w/s at Kranji way at no cost, heng!

Consider lucky liao .... could have been worse.

Enjoy your new ride ...

Thank Bro, mine is a bid no, specially bid for no 8 in front dig, so that it can match with the B letter lol, btw it is also a 3 dig plate no. [laugh]

Edited by Cat

no. White

1 Skydevils - white (collected) - east

2 abachee chief - white (collected) - east

3 droidwork - white (collected) - south

4 mcfck - white (collected) - east

Black

1 peripheral - black (collected) - east

2 deek - black (collected) - west

3 teraine - black - west

4 horava28 - black (collected) - central

Sleek Silver

1 gah - sleek silver - north

2 kuokht - sleek silver (collected) - west

3 spidercool - sleek silver - north

Hyper Silver

1 joe - hyper silver (collected) - north

2 delwinho - hyper silver - west

3 realm_ong - hyper silver (collected) - west

4 soundsurround - hyper silver - east

5 cat - hyper silver (collected 23/07) - north

Tomato Red

1 Bayside - Tomato red (collected) - north

2 watme - tomato red - east

3 identiti - tomato red - west

4 Terry_gerrard - tomato red(S2R) - east

Blue

1 lowln - santorini blue (collected) - north

updated as at 26/07/2011 time :- 16:41:00 PM

if use shell pay 106 might as well use Motul.

I buy 4l for 114

1k change change synthetic oil ald, 5k no need change anymore. Wait till 10k.

Thank Bro, mine is a bid no, specially bid for no 8 in front dig, so that it can match with the B letter lol, btw it is also a 3 dig plate no. [laugh]

Wow i thought u so good got digit 8, How much did u bid? 1K?