Singapore Curency WEAKENS!!!! Hell!!!!

Tom_kkh

to hell money [:p][laugh]:D

don get as much exchange rate yesterday..... same amount of Sin$ for less Hell Dollar.... hope my mum don overspend.... [:p][laugh]:D

cost of paper increase, so are the workers salaries :D

but good thing is it can be like the US, just print in bigger denomination [laugh]

The gate opened last night?

Or will it open tonight midnight?

Must drive carefully....don't want to be caught out by soul replacement ghost.

The gate opened last night?

Or will it open tonight midnight?

Must drive carefully....don't want to be caught out by soul replacement ghost.

sat night already open................this morning never see everywhere got leftover meh..............

cost of paper increase, so are the workers salaries :D

but good thing is it can be like the US, just print in bigger denomination [laugh]

wonder next time can use TT, interbank transfer or hell-pal or not.................I heard the OS they use is call "my-ghost-soft "............ [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] haha nice one bro... there no iGhost? [:p]

Oh....Saturday night already open?? Thanks

I was wondering when it opens.

Must control my right foot and drive carefully.

see............you don't know.........you don't care.........life is normal............ [laugh] [laugh]

right foot lighter will be safer meh???..........time to go means time to go lah bro..........park at traffic light tree branches fall also go.......... [laugh] [laugh]

[laugh] haha nice one bro... there no iGhost? [:p]

so far only heard 1 OS............the other one got to check with RADX!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

to hell money [:p][laugh]:D

don get as much exchange rate yesterday..... same amount of Sin$ for less Hell Dollar.... hope my mum don overspend.... [:p][laugh]:D

You may want to consider hedging to manage your risks.

not enough she will let you dream lor.............. [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

plz come with numbers for me to buy TOTO [laugh]:D

tell me no use................i cannot let you dream!!!............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]