Iphone app - Spot Summon Aunties and Warn Other Drivers

Vega

http://summonauntie.com.sg/

The Idea Behind Summon Auntie App!

The idea's real simple, it came about when we were just getting too many parking summons. You know how sometimes we really just parked for less than 10 minutes or when our coupons do run out.

How does Summon Auntie Work?

You simply lock your vehicle's location, and wait. If another user spots and alerts our system of a Summon Auntie near your parked vehicle, a notification is sent to you. IMMEDIATELY run or fly to your vehicle, every minute counts because Summon Aunties will say "Sorry hor, I cannot cancel one"

http://summonauntie.com.sg/

The Idea Behind Summon Auntie App!

The idea's real simple, it came about when we were just getting too many parking summons. You know how sometimes we really just parked for less than 10 minutes or when our coupons do run out.

How does Summon Auntie Work?

You simply lock your vehicle's location, and wait. If another user spots and alerts our system of a Summon Auntie near your parked vehicle, a notification is sent to you. IMMEDIATELY run or fly to your vehicle, every minute counts because Summon Aunties will say "Sorry hor, I cannot cancel one"

Add a timer to count down from warning starts....

Some will feel happy when they see other park without coupon and let the summon aunties to fine those cars [laugh][laugh]

CARPARK LAI LOH!!!!! thats the signal i get at coffee shop....no problem...the kopi aunties are sharp!!!

Edited by Rncw

i feel such apps got human factor limitation..not all use iphone..and not all iphone users download the app..what more to religiously update..it takes more than a discipline mind to do that..the traffic@sg program most of the times i'm one of the only few to update <_<

Kopi Uncle are sharp, always look-out for customers coming in front door, Fatimah getting smarter these days, they will come from behind checking on motorcycles then the car . . . who is smarter ?

Whatever we do, they oso know our pattern., what pattern we 'chut', they counter us effectively, so U see this app may not work at all.

If you go to any unfamiliar places, juz tear half an hour, swee swee!!, why b'coz of saving 0.50-1.00, people will say can afford drive car, cannot afford coupon.... Still a Sinkie lor!