Pump and pump but cannot come

Sabbie

out.....anyone got this problem and what to do?

time to replace the pump, think its too old and choked liao... if no money, just try to suck... hopefully can clear the choke with this cheaper option... labour should be min $50...

out.....anyone got this problem and what to do?

Perhaps you should "pay" a visit to the 'Professionals' to check if your "pump" is working. They are good and not called "Pro" for nothing.... [:p][laugh]

Darn Funny.... please visit pro-shop to diagnose problem

pump wrong fuel, car no feeling of power likely

Bro, what pump spoil? Different pump different remedy leh.

If go petrol kiosk cannot pump, go check with the OKT inside the store. See what happen.

If on bed cannot pump, then need to see doctor. Likely hood is can pump, but no fluid come out right?

This one you need to rest more. Any man who is lack of sleep and try hand pump, mouth pump abalone pump also no use. Rest 1 night and try the next morning. Your pump should be back to normal. Also, if you are on medication like penadol, then no matter how you pump, it will seems like wasting energy. All of the above still cannot, try find another pump. This repair need to go Geylang workshop to find. Find legal one hor, don't find those mod but no certification one. Later kena raid you jia lat. If ok, go back to try old pump. See if it works. If not working, means your old pump spoil liao, need to find new pump to pump.

Hopes my two cents worth help.