Where to get professional photos taken?

Leezld

Hi fellow MCFers,

I was wondering whether anyone here has any "lobang" for where I can get professional photos taken? I'm currently looking to get photos of myeslf that can be used on business cards and resumes :)

Thanks for all the help!

ask the property agents here, they should know, last time i remember suntec got those makeover photos, dun know still open or not, if not those photo studios should also do, many of them around

suntec one abit expensive...they take liao help u photoshop abit here and there...but don't do make over one...its called picture me i think...

黎明 at Clementi, cheap and good.

I 2nd this.

Of course no hair styling or real makeover lah.

Anyway, just wear a suit and style your own hair. Ask to take resume photo at the above.

I did it when i needed to take new IC photos

So small photo, u just need simple photo editing skills. Don't really need full photoshop.

use a digital camera, ask your wife help you take.

white background, wear a suit blazer, below optional

sit 45deg to your left away from the camera, only turn head straight to face camera.

smile like you just strike toto last night.

TADA!! adjust abit in photoshop can already. [laugh]

use a digital camera, ask your wife help you take.

white background, wear a suit blazer, below optional

sit 45deg to your left away from the camera, only turn head straight to face camera.

smile like you just strike toto last night.

TADA!! adjust abit in photoshop can already. [laugh]

Haha..no wife or even girlfriend yet la..but nice suggestion :P