Australia: Migration Agencies For Australia

Tonicwater

To Melbourne.... likely Jan or Feb...

getting a house is a Pain.. after getting a house then can get car (can go crazy here  :) shiok)

To Melbourne.... likely Jan or Feb...

getting a house is a Pain.. after getting a house then can get car (can go crazy here :) shiok)

You buy a car 1st then rent a place for a year. After you settled in then look for which suburb to buy into and stay. Edited by Trex101

makes me wanna migrate to aus too.... haiz.....

You do know you can apply for AU PR while you are in SG right?

Once you get the PR then you can go over to get a job and work....

You buy a car 1st then rent a place for a year. After you settled in then look for which suburb to buy into and stay.

That is true for singles... with kids in tow.. and a family... things are different... lol

So I suppose you have bought your house here, which suburb is it? And I suppose you also have register your kids for school next year, which is within your suburb school zone.

I got burden leh. My dad is dialysis patient. Cant afford to leave him alone and cant afford his medical there either -.- |||| I'm stuck....

no wonder my cousin migrated to Australia and everyday shake leh jiak liao bee

drive a 2nd porky 911 to vineyard during weekend and everyday jogging and go to gym ... huat ah!

post-7984-0-46634100-1490930567.png

ok, next year will seriously consider to buy a small property in Perth and a beat up porky ... treat as weekend home [sly]

if stuck 3 hours in custom to go jb on long weekend

add another 2 hours can fly to perth liao ... [laugh]

post-7984-0-25516300-1496454727.png

Any special facilitation to allow Singaporeans to bring in MIS mooncakes, bak kwas, maggie mees.....? [laugh]

The only way is franchise the food there...

If you don't want your luggage to being turn up side down.

ok, next year will seriously consider to buy a small property in Perth and a beat up porky ... treat as weekend home [sly]

if stuck 3 hours in custom to go jb on long weekend

add another 2 hours can fly to perth liao ... [laugh]

Buy apartments along cat bus line then free travel to cbd :D.

Driving to cbd the carpark cost can be a nightmare.

Btw u elite sia intending every weekend go perth

take budget airline $250/return can go liao

got relative in perth ma ...

can leech for free lodging and food .... [laugh]

Buy apartments along cat bus line then free travel to cbd :D.

Driving to cbd the carpark cost can be a nightmare.

Btw u elite sia intending every weekend go perth

Don't think can buy property in Australia already if you are not a PR. tried to buy one last year and several of their agencies mailed me back. The moment they know I am not a PR, they immediately stopped responding back to me

Fyi .

Foreign investor

If you’re a foreign investor:

• You need approval from the FIRB.
  • The investment property must be a new property or vacant land to build a new property.
  • You can’t buy an established dwelling as an investment property.
  • They can buy a new property in their name and rent it out to their child that is on a temporary visa.
Exceptions for foreign citizens

However you are exempt if:

• The property developer has obtained an exemption certificate for the new property that you are buying.
  • You inherited the property.
  • You were awarded the property by a court order.
  • You were awarded the property in a divorce settlement.