Where is Tianmo ah?

Cerano

Err.. he go port dickson so long? [laugh]

Wah bro^........looking for me also no need like that lah!!! Hahahaha [laugh]

Lai...... tianmo is here........ Simi daiji..... [laugh][laugh]

Knn I think I go PD whole world know leh!!!!hahaha

Welcome back man!!!!!!

simi tai chi wahhh start thread look for you....

wu tai ci bo.... :huh:

boh lah bro..........relax lah............

TS is our friend.........he just came back from a long vacation..................miss me so much lor..........kajiao me one lah!!!

hahahaha............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wah bro^........looking for me also no need like that lah!!! Hahahaha [laugh]

Lai...... tianmo is here........ Simi daiji..... [laugh][laugh]

Knn I think I go PD whole world know leh!!!!hahaha

Welcome back man!!!!!!

wah go port dickson fishing? never jio me [laugh]

boh lah bro..........relax lah............

TS is our friend.........he just came back from a long vacation..................miss me so much lor..........kajiao me one lah!!!

hahahaha............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You brokeback brother is?..... [laugh]

wah go port dickson fishing? never jio me [laugh]

no fishing leh...............just go relax relax for 2 days lah.................and to burn some carbon lor............ [laugh] [laugh]

you on long vacation..............kopi and tea also cannot......how to drive to PD???...............hahaha............ [laugh] [laugh]

Genting ai mai???..........

wah u now suddenly so many yellow card ah

you MIA too long liao..............his 1st card next month clear liao...........hahahaha............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You brokeback brother is?..... [laugh]

brokeback brother your CCB...............hahaha..................I normal man only interested in normal women de hor!!!!...........hahaha........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

nvr go tiko thread la. i not tiko mah unlike him [:p]

KNN.............next drinking session i invite you................see you tiko or not!!!!............hahahaha............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN.............next drinking session i invite you................see you tiko or not!!!!............hahahaha............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

becareful of Cerano... knn i think he got fetish for obese woman... lol