My huat ah mileage....

I stopped before at the road shoulder to check whether I bought my Esso card in my wallet to decide whether to go home take or not, before go pump petrol.

Anything you want to do, most importantly is still stop by the road shoulder, on the hazard lights and do whatever your thing for a while. I heard that even some drivers stopped by the side of the expressway to go pee in the nearby bushes, coz cannot lun liao.

I do not agreed all the reason you used to stop at the road side.

This can all cause unnecessary accidents.

The reason I can accept is your car break down and have no choice.

Edited by Tohto

hmm your mileage seems lower than the usual 20k per year...

You notice he is less active at night these days...  :XD:

Means at home sleeping more than going out.

You notice he is less active at night these days... :XD:

Means at home sleeping more than going out.

Now hv app to monitor my ghosts

BMW speedo like super car already ah. 330km max for speed.

Lol

Full huat

5yrs later when 88888 sell car time

Lolpost-547-0-18836400-1527905362_thumb.jpeg

Car kenna @Radx ghost [bounce1]

Sorry for the poor image quality, as photo taken by my son while I am behind the wheel.

68,888Km

8zjhpg.jpg

Sorry for the poor image quality, as photo taken by my son while I am behind the wheel.

68,888Km

8zjhpg.jpg

Congrats

68,888Km

8zjhpg.jpg

Mine just hit 58k only. Next going for major servicing.

Bro, Huat Mileage is Huat mileage, blur or not, Not important lah [:p]

Shout for you, Huat Ah [thumbsup]

68,888Km

8zjhpg.jpg

68,888Km

8zjhpg.jpg

You kana piakisons disease

@dach say

You kana piakisons disease

@dach say

Not me.

I think he is so happy seeing 68,888 that he danced with his phone on his hand and clicked.  :grin: