My huat ah mileage....

Yes, last Friday temp went down. As long as above 10C, still ok lah.

don't scare me leh...i not equipped for 10 + C weather

[sweatdrop]

Wah...still going strong ya :grin:

Better bring your thick jacket/windbreaker don't later fall sick cannot ta pao roast goose back for doggie and @sunny hor ð

Actually hardly surviving :XD:

Everyday can move

I Jin happy liao :XD:

HK so cold now meh?

[sweatdrop]

Yes, confirmed.

When I landed this afternoon was 14 degree.

Inside airport like no heater, a little chilly.

Yes, confirmed.

When I landed this afternoon was 14 degree.

Inside airport like no heater, a little chilly.

thanks... will wear like the toddler in @vid photo

got mcf roast goose meet up bo?

thanks... will wear like the toddler in @vid photo

got mcf roast goose meet up bo?

Edited by RH1667

ha ha ha, roast goose meet up you have to arrange with HK big Bro @vid .

I only stayed in HKIA for few hours and boarded another plane. 

Enjoy your stay in HK

Hear say if you declare you 'chia roast goose', will have volunteer to join the meet up  [laugh]

@sunny @pinonii tio bo ? 

Who chia? Give me time and place. I'll be there. [laugh] [laugh]

got open for dinner bo?

amg launch control ready?

I cycle there also faster than you lor [laugh] [laugh]

seems like all the mcf elite cars are unable to carry 165kg passenger

Angel Number 8888 Meaning

The Angel number 8888 appearing repeatedly can indicate a financial abundance in your personal life which is more than likely a reward for some past work you did. It is associated with karma, in that what goes around comes around.

angel-number-8888.jpg

2vt8avr.jpg

2z6yrsp.jpg