Option magazine Singapore staff tells my blog to stuff it

Mockngbrd

aren't we allowed to have opinions anymore???

Sure, but so is Diana Chwee.

Anyway, this is nowhere near as rude as that whole teahouse thing. She was fairly restrained. If "childish" was uncalled for, so was "monstrosities". :D

Sure, but so is Diana Chwee.

Anyway, this is nowhere near as rude as that whole teahouse thing. She was fairly restrained. If "childish" was uncalled for, so was "monstrosities". :D

you shd see that MRS inside!!!

Option mag staff

Hmm, then she should be more professional and more diplomatic in my humble opionion.....dun not burn bridges at work

She is a graphic designer, what do you expect? [:p]

actually hor, one man's meat is another man's poison.

it is normal for "her" to counter attack because if too many buyers get influenced, the company might close down and "she" will be jobless.

relax lah, don't like then don't buy lo. not so nice to post it up. my 2cents worth..

editor replies:

Hi guys, I guess there's some confusions here which I should clarify.

Each English edition of each country that we're publishing will include their local contents vis a vis to their very own industry.

The idea of getting local rides into our version came from the direction of JDM Option as they wanted a very localised edition that signifies the industry of each territory. Take Thailand Option as an example (www.facebook.com/Option.Thai), almost 50% of it covers Thai local contents.

Certainly, we do agree that you're familiar with local scene, especially for BMWs, but as a responsible publisher, we've to cater for our readers at large that is not within the circle.

We have to and got to support local automotive aftermarket industry and we're proud to have such exclusive local vehicles appearing in our magazine, that is available to the other parts of the world.

We treasure your earnest opinion and will strive to work as hard towards it as how we're trying to built this magazine, especially with Diana's team... :)