Should 1 man and 2 gals share room on holidays

KARTer

Why let the hotel earn more when most of the time the trio are out shopping / sight-seeing and spend less than 8 hours in the room?

From a traditional viewpoint, it's a great arrangement.

1 guy + 1 girl sharing hotel room on trip will make people gossip [gossip]

1 guy + 2 girls... each girl has the other girl to "watch over" her and vouch for her behaviour and protect her from gossip!

But that's the traditional assumptions many years ago...

FAST FORWARD TO THE MODERN WORLD

In today's modern setting of "nothing left to the imagination", I think the context of 1 guy + 2 girls sharing room is worse!! 1 guy + 1 girl sharing room, in fact, is viewed as normal!

2 guys sharing room..... nothing to say!!!

1 man share same room with 2 gals? are the gals single or attached? [:/] I think still depends on the gals, whether are they comfortable sharing same room with a guy. Also must see their relationship with the gals, cause if the gals only know the guy for very short period, or they are not very close as friends, then maybe the gals would not want to share the same room with the guy.

Why let the hotel earn more when most of the time the trio are out shopping / sight-seeing and spend less than 8 hours in the room?

spending less dan 8hrs in the room oso can hav someting happening... no need 8hrs, 1hr enuf liao... u shld get wat i meant...

no big deal lah... I on holiday always 1 man 3 gals..

my wife and my 2 young daughters :D :D :D

then you blindfold and earplugged the gals when you piak piak with wife? :o

1 man share same room with 2 gals? are the gals single or attached? [:/] I think still depends on the gals, whether are they comfortable sharing same room with a guy. Also must see their relationship with the gals, cause if the gals only know the guy for very short period, or they are not very close as friends, then maybe the gals would not want to share the same room with the guy.

or the gals are karate blackbelt, the man better sleep on the floor... jokes aside, the relationship plays a part in this kind of arrangement....

will he end up sleeping in the bathtub? [:p]

i did this once with my wife (way before we got married) and her elder sis (much older than us).... very peaceful :D .... but i did give them some privacy by staying out at the lounge/bar at the hotel longer than i needed to just to keep away from the room.... but there got chio bus, so ok

this kinda question still need to ask meh? [laugh] [laugh]

Chey, no big deal lah. Share room only, not share bed. [rolleyes]

Shared the bed and was kick out of the bed but......

She just got horny and was ask to share the bed again....

The other gal auto slept on the floor afterwards leaving us alone....

Oh..... I miss that night most....

That sounds like a holiday made in heaven....

But actually could be a holiday made in hell...

The man could be spending the night in the bath tub....hahahahahaha....

Off course if the girls do not mind the man sleeping in the same bed.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i got SQgirl ask join her go oberseas b4... i rejected... nmnhnlm... too expensive for a pika pika

Edited by Mockngbrd