Today @ opposite yishun safra carpark exit

Balaballs

CCB comfort taxi! I was coming out from my Car park near yishun blk661 when this farcking taxi stop right in the middle of the exit for the ....... on the main road...... to pick this 3 mother f rakers. I just sounded my horn to indicate to the CB taxi that he is blocking the exit.

Guess what, the last mother f arker who board the taxi show me the middle finger! Push CB.....So I follow the CB taxi and idicated my hazard light n high beam him to stop at the next traffic junction. I got out of my car but the CB taxi act blur n drove off. This time I caught up with him on the next traffic light......it was raining....I got off my car at the junction and walk towards the taxi....which has stopped at the red light. I knock on the rear window of the taxi where the mother f raker who showed me the middle finger to come out...CCB.....no balls....also his friends where with No balls.....non of them came out of the taxi......I tried to open the taxi door and the CCB taxi driver locked the door......I shouted them to come out......non of the mother farkers came out......WTF.....can show middle finger but .......no balls to face me is it?

Also u fraking CCB taxi driver......if u ar reading this.......next time....use ur fraking brain on where u stop ur taxi to pick passengers! U.....CB.

so wat if the fella come out?

u gonna kick his arse izzit?

One on one?

just be cool and relax man

Take it out somewhere like going for a run fighting will land you in prison and you don't want a criminal record

U shouldn't just knock on the rear window. U shld just walk up and open the rear door straight away and drag the MF on the road!

Knock for what? U asking for permission to talk to them?

U shouldn't just knock on the rear window. U shld just walk up and open the rear door straight away and drag the MF on the road!

Knock for what? U asking for permission to talk to them?

Alternatively can try to grab hold of the taxi wiper. Bend and twist. Surely such act will enable u to bring the taxi driver/passenger out from the car. [laugh] Don't kick or knock on the taxi. Insurance premium pretty ex hor! [laugh] How much can a wiper cost. [laugh]

CCB comfort taxi! I was coming out from my Car park near yishun blk661 when this farcking taxi stop right in the middle of the exit for the ....... on the main road...... to pick this 3 mother f rakers. I just sounded my horn to indicate to the CB taxi that he is blocking the exit.

Guess what, the last mother f arker who board the taxi show me the middle finger! Push CB.....So I follow the CB taxi and idicated my hazard light n high beam him to stop at the next traffic junction. I got out of my car but the CB taxi act blur n drove off. This time I caught up with him on the next traffic light......it was raining....I got off my car at the junction and walk towards the taxi....which has stopped at the red light. I knock on the rear window of the taxi where the mother f raker who showed me the middle finger to come out...CCB.....no balls....also his friends where with No balls.....non of them came out of the taxi......I tried to open the taxi door and the CCB taxi driver locked the door......I shouted them to come out......non of the mother farkers came out......WTF.....can show middle finger but .......no balls to face me is it?

Also u fraking CCB taxi driver......if u ar reading this.......next time....use ur fraking brain on where u stop ur taxi to pick passengers! U.....CB.

forget it lah.... its not the 1st day u drive in SG, I dunno kena how many times taxi block at the T-junction at heartland area just to pickup passenger. Other driver want to turn also must wait for them to move... ... Ur situation is consider very good liao. at least the taxi driver action never cause any possible accident...Taxi driver is known to pickup passenger without farkin care what is around them... a typical situation is suddently just left turn to pickup passenger without checking blindspot, jam brake without checking whether there are cars behind them if they suddently see passenger running to the roadside waving at them...

If you have a in-vehicle camera, just send the video clip to LTA, CC the taxi company... the driver will kena warning frm both party...

no choice lah, taxi also tan jak one. how long u were made to wait? the one give u middle finger is passenger wat, also not driver. driver is just earning his living... common lah.

wait for them to alight and use ur car and bang them , roll over them a few times become roti prata.... i hope this is what you want or you had in mind then i will saluate you.

no point ask them out and ask stupid question like " why you point middle finger at me...bleh bleh bleh bleh..."

Live and let live lah....

Once travelling on 2 lane road, a blue cab was speeding down on the right side, then got this auntie flagging about 100m aways, the champion taxi cut infront of me and just brake. That moment, panic spider, only brake like hell, dun even have the mind to sound out my horn.... taxi uncle just drive off after that, where me just sat there with balls in my mouth...

Do not panic. The 3 taxi passengers are likely non-drivers, and no idea where are the taxi stands. The taxi driver very hungry for any normal-looking passengers, anywhere. I believe the passengers did not take a long time to board the taxi. Just get used to the numerous daily traffic jams here. Normal for any driver to avoid hazard(s), when you switched on hazard lights (he had to avoid you with hazards light switched on).

If you are kidding with us, this is ticklish. You walk in the rain to invite the passenger to come out of the taxi into the rain? Many thanks for the joke. [laugh]

If you are not kidding with us. The taxi driver was right not to fetch anyone looking abnormal (walking in the rain to his taxi with 3 other passengers). Just that you forgot you got a brain inside your head that you can use to think of the logic for your actions.

I am not a doctor, but it may helps if before every trip, you drink a mouthful of plain water to quench your dehydrated body (some people do get dehydrated faster than others and can become unreasonable). I believe that is about the help I can offer you to help you avoid accidents/road-rage.

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

if what u claimed was true, I don't think you should drive anymore, take public transport instead. So what if that guy came out, u dare to hit him and for that u will be charge for road rage. So what the point? Just another sreaming party on the road? Thks for the entertaining post..........