Christmas presents...what are you buying?

AshenShugar

One more day and it's the month of Christmas! I am always excited during Christmas month...can shop and buy gifts for loved ones.

What are you getting for your loved one this christmas?

For those with kids, what will be the best gift for them? Still cracking my brain on what to get for my daughter (coming to 2 yrs old).

Anyway happy Christmas shopping all! :D

I will be buying a ipad3 for myself somewhere in March 2012, hahaha... [laugh]

Steady! Be sure to wait for FFXIV PS3 version in 2012! This game will rock your world!

Cook at home and have a nice meal with the family. Don't bother buying stuff. Do so only at 5-6yrs old. They remember from then on.

One more day and it's the month of Christmas! I am always excited during Christmas month...can shop and buy gifts for loved ones.

What are you getting for your loved one this christmas?

For those with kids, what will be the best gift for them? Still cracking my brain on what to get for my daughter (coming to 2 yrs old).

Anyway happy Christmas shopping all! :D

Cook at home and have a nice meal with the family. Don't bother buying stuff. Do so only at 5-6yrs old. They remember from then on.

I will be buying mostly books for her...she already have most of the 'big item' toys. Still thinking what to buy....but i also gonna dress up in Santa claus costume...hopefully she can remember that.

Hehe your sons all grown up liao...you still buy presents for them?

I will be buying mostly books for her...she already have most of the 'big item' toys. Still thinking what to buy....but i also gonna dress up in Santa claus costume...hopefully she can remember that.

Hehe your sons all grown up liao...you still buy presents for them?

Why so westernized? Spend time with her, that is the best present.

My boys? I don't buy them stuff because of some occasion. When I feel they need it

and can't afford, that's where I step in. THING they need, not WANT.

Time for them to BUY me what I want now............hehehehehehe.....Hmm.......lemme see how to zing my cars....hehehehehe...

Approx $350-$400.. depending on where you buy... :D

actually is the gameplay experience worth the $$$? I am thinking probably need a huge TV (at least 50') to fully enjoy the steering wheel

expensive man for a steering wheel. Out of my league.

It comes with a fully functional clutch pedal and 6-speed manual stick shift with reverse gear :D

actually is the gameplay experience worth the $$$? I am thinking probably need a huge TV (at least 50') to fully enjoy the steering wheel

I'm on 42".. and it's quite ok..

That would be my question as well. I have a 100" screen, projector, it's fun to play, but I just wanna play driving games for

that "spur" of the moment thing, nothing long term, unless there is rental for the wheel, alright, if not, nah...too steep to pay for something that's going to be a future white elephant.

BLOODY HELL!!!!!! :o :o

It comes with a fully functional clutch pedal and 6-speed manual stick shift with reverse gear :D

I'm on 42".. and it's quite ok..

That would be my question as well. I have a 100" screen, projector, it's fun to play, but I just wanna play driving games for

that "spur" of the moment thing, nothing long term, unless there is rental for the wheel, alright, if not, nah...too steep to pay for something that's going to be a future white elephant.

I sell you my Logitech MOMO wheel want or not.. cheap cheap..

can be used on PS3 GT5, but with reduced functionality.. :D

Socks for the kids - dun want to spoil them.

Ipad 3 for myself and expensive lingerie for the wife

-no expense spared for the wife.

I sell you my Logitech MOMO wheel want or not.. cheap cheap..

can be used on PS3 GT5, but with reduced functionality.. :D

Eyh, Logitech how to use on PS3?? Please hor. <_<