Engine Oil level question

Spiderman302

oh.. i'm using drop in filter..

actually thought of install CAI.. but the box is really funny..

don't even know how it works

Wah liow. U plan to mod here mod there u wil spoil yr car lah.

Just drive n enjoy it. [drivingcar]

Based on the v6 thread, they say won't works..

Too hot, the light bulb won't last..

This is a manufacturing defect.. as usual lah, proton poor design..

Maybe Hid? Or change headlight.. they got one with projector lamp, quite swee.... :D

U already infected by too much poison lah. [dead]

Based on the v6 thread, they say won't works..

Too hot, the light bulb won't last..

This is a manufacturing defect.. as usual lah, proton poor design..

Maybe Hid? Or change headlight.. they got one with projector lamp, quite swee.... :D

Msia u can install a pair of aftermarket spot lights. There no need to cover. Just adjust so ty dun shine too high into other drivers eyes.

But do u do a lot of highspeed night driving on dark roads? If not then yr current lights sud b enough.

Or do u suffer from night blindness or something? Like that u better not drive fast at night. Or better still only drive in the day where possible.

Edited by Pisces69

Msia u can install a pair of aftermarket spot lights. There no need to cover. Just adjust so ty dun shine too high into other drivers eyes.

But do u do a lot of highspeed night driving on dark roads? If not then yr current lights sud b enough.

Or do u suffer from night blindness or something? Like that u better not drive fast at night. Or better still only drive in the day where possible.

people need bright lights to catch monkeys. [grin]

How to change?

Make the piston stroke longer lah. Hahaha. [laugh]

Dun go into change exhaust etc. U wil end up with a lousy car that is very hard to drive n u lose the shiok comfory easy drive u have now.

nah, i want it to remain, just for knowledge purpose..

but i do have an exhaust in my room..

but i still prefer the current one in the perdana.. twin tip..

Wah liow. U plan to mod here mod there u wil spoil yr car lah.

Just drive n enjoy it. [drivingcar]

no lah.. doing basic thing..

U already infected by too much poison lah. [dead]

abit but planning.. cause no money.. [laugh]

i show you the perdana headlight later..

stock, i call it yellow egg yolk..

proton-perdana-rear-lamp-reflector-jlvl-1301-16-JLVL@4.jpg

V6 smoked lamp..

proton-perdana-led-tail-lamp-rear-lamp-black-pair-lklailai2-1006-07-lklailai2@32.jpg

v6 projector lamp, twin headlight..

most likely i will go for this..

HID in projector and halogen

just look, where got headlight so small.. stupid..

proton-perdana-v6-projector-head-lamp-led-corner-lamp-black-lklailai2-1112-31-lklailai2@10.jpg

LED smoked rear lamp, got none smoked too..

perdana-tail-lamp-mxautostyle-1207-27-MXAUTOSTYLE@4.jpg

stock, i call it yellow egg yolk..

V6 smoked lamp..

v6 projector lamp, twin headlight..

most likely i will go for this..

HID in projector and halogen

just look, where got headlight so small.. stupid..

LED smoked rear lamp, got none smoked too..

Wah liow. I see I also shiok kenna tempted.

Lucky I dun drive a Perdana otherwise I ask u where ty sell. [laugh]

U mean u hv a spare Perdana exhaust in yr room????? [:/][dizzy][shocked]

Why? Every night u play trumpet b4 u sleep ah. [laugh]

Edited by Pisces69

as of now, only 3 goals.

first, change to 17' rim, profile 215 or 205 / 50 or 55/ 17

second, change to projector headlight with HID

third, touch up the scratch.. its really bad, left side, both door.. kanna vandalism..

as for the rear light, i tend to keep it this way..

yellow egg yolk also not bad..

Wah liow. I see I also shiok kenna tempted.

Lucky I dun drive a Perdana otherwise I ask u where ty sell. [laugh]

U mean u hv a spare Perdana exhaust in yr room????? [:/][dizzy][shocked]

Why? Every night u play trumpet b4 u sleep ah. [laugh]

no lah.. sorry say i got a muffler..

semi flow.. nice with burnt tip, very swee..

as of now, only 3 goals.

first, change to 17' rim, profile 215 or 205 / 50 or 55/ 17

second, change to projector headlight with HID

third, touch up the scratch.. its really bad, left side, both door.. kanna vandalism..

as for the rear light, i tend to keep it this way..

yellow egg yolk also not bad..

Wah u like to mod sure jia lat now. [:p]

I also dun like to mod but see the stuff u post I also kenna tempted. If I drive Perdana I think every week we go together n buy new stuff. Hahaha. [laugh]

Wah u like to mod sure jia lat now. [:p]

I also dun like to mod but see the stuff u post I also kenna tempted. If I drive Perdana I think every week we go together n buy new stuff. Hahaha. [laugh]

Those are basic mah..

I already done tinting and security film..

I even thought of doing adjustable steering wheel, remove it when not in use. A good way to prevent thief

17 is under influence, car too low.. small rim look too funny..

Edited by Kurty

Those are basic mah..

I already done tinting and security film..

I even thought of doing adjustable steering wheel, remove it when not in use. A good way to prevent thief

17 is under influence, car too low.. small rim look too funny..

Now u better start to work harder n dun take any off. Work 24/7 to earn enough fr yr car.

Oh n dun forget to tell yr GF now u dun hv any more money to take her out or buy her stuff. [laugh]

Now u better start to work harder n dun take any off. Work 24/7 to earn enough fr yr car.

Oh n dun forget to tell yr GF now u dun hv any more money to take her out or buy her stuff. [laugh]

Haha, Yeah..

Slogging hard But not for car.. for our house.

Car already paid in full, the rest are add on, current wheels still good and new. headlight is weak but still can see.

Scratches, still can live with it

Budget..

She already know. In fact, she's the one who wanted perdana..

She's attracted by the interior.. and when we back to sg, she too will miss the sound of the engine..

She already poisoned...

She already making plans for her birthday in Oct, intend to drive up to Cameroon highland

Edited by Kurty

Haha, Yeah..

Slogging hard But not for car.. for our house.

Car already paid in full, the rest are add on, current wheels still good and new. headlight is weak but still can see.

Scratches, still can live with it

Budget..

She already know. In fact, she's the one who wanted perdana..

She's attracted by the interior.. and when we back to sg, she too will miss the sound of the engine..

She already poisoned...

She already making plans for her birthday in Oct, intend to drive up to Cameroon highland

Well the Perdana is a good choice. Just remember the car is to serve u n not u serve the car. [laugh]

Roger.

Actually my favourite is still BMW e36 with 1jz engine..

Nice...

Yeah, we live simple and frugal. A car will be just a car.