Watches

Davidklt

Neh mind neh mind... Let rolex man throttle2 intro you to more of the rolex world.

I don't like rolex, owned one before but sold it cos i couldn't stand the sight of it. Just like how i sold my merc and will never buy another merc again. That big three pointed star on the grill....ugh!!!! Disgusting.

My senses tell me that you are disgusted becos, rolex and Merc are simply too low class, run of the mill, common man for you.

your status is much higher

My senses tell me that you are disgusted becos, rolex and Merc are simply too low class, run of the mill, common man for you.

You are wrong.

I don't find Kia, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Honda, Ford, Seiko, Citizen and Seagull disgusting.

In fact I find them rather interesting. As interesting as Lotus and VW.

You have to stop seeing people as two-dimensional logical creatures.

You are wrong.

I don't find Kia, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Honda, Ford, Seiko, Citizen and Seagull disgusting.

In fact I find them rather interesting. As interesting as Lotus and VW.

You have to stop seeing people as two-dimensional logical creatures.

Just guessing, base on my knowledge of how atas you are.

paiseh if I guess wrongly then.

but finding them interesting is not equal to endorsing them by buying and wearing, still.

perhaps you think Rolex and Mercy ways of doing business too high handed?

Edited by Throttle2

So D... When you wanna give me your daytona? Anyway the Jap ladies jude right :D

you can well buy your own lah.

Daytona is not very expensive watch.

it's a common tool watch.

walk around any hdb estate also can find a dozen.

that nite the Jap ladies not the most jude ones.

i have seen better and they are not even japs.

heh heh

Edited by Throttle2

oh man I love this thread, I am the least atas and lowest class here!

Hi Viceroymenthol ,

do you mean this one by AP? it's the Arnold All Star Royal Oak Offshore, only 350 pieces ever made.

wah, definitely out of my league.

$80k?

dont mess this thread lah.

[rifle]

Watch talk ok?

related also mah....my Casio G Shock is not ATAS and low class but the most accurate and hardy of them all....even my rolex is faster by 1 minute per week.

8K, if you go europe, it's cheaper, got a fren who bought 10 in europe

can get cheaper, Pam 005 or 111 should be able to get around 5.8k

Which model?

You can get N series 000 for 5.4K locally, less if u buy overseas after tax rebate.

The one without date? My fren bought many models back she claims it's much cheaper there, did not ask what models she bought, she is rich kid