LUCKY 4D TOTO NUMBER

MrWeiwei

Care to share any strike 4D / TOTO experiences? :D

After 73 posts you decide to ask such a question....

It shows you eithier in alot of trouble in life ( almost all related to $$$) , in the wrong forum or living in a wrong country or...

All of the above! [laugh]

Care to share any strike 4D / TOTO experiences? :D

my ex boss father strike first prizes@sgd$1m over

but within 1 yrs finish...as he thinking strike once sure have seconf time!

so buy bigbig.....eat bigbig also!

Edited by Patricklyb

my ex boss father strike first prizes@sgd$1m over

but within 1 yrs finish...as he thinking strike once sure have seconf time!

so buy bigbig.....eat bigbig also!

不在乎天长地久 [:p]

how is it possible that the recent March Big Sweep results with last two digits number 25 came out twice

so that each ticket with 25 wins 12 instead of 6

Before one huat (if ever), the seller of those joss sticks huat first....

I saw it myself when I was on the way to the goddess of mercy statue in Hainan ,,, many shops along the road leading to the place ... all selling all sort of humongous joss sticks and paper.

Hainanese there very rich hor.

what make that aunty think those "gods" up there crave for long joss stick? Is like bribery. you give me strike I give you big joss stick. very offensive to those gods lah.

Not sure if lucky or sway. 4 times in a row only win $10. Use the same winnings to roll for the next and win same amount.