Merry Christmas!

Here's wishing all a Merry Christmas!

Peace, Love and Prosperity to you and family. [:)]

Best Wishes,

Merry Christmas MCF-ers.. ^_^ ^_^

Have a blissful time with your family and friends..

And remember, don't drink and drive..

go GL call chicken can or not?

i new Christian. [:(]

In the New Testament, Jesus cleanse our sins with his blood. Technically, we are no longer sinners as long as you accept Him as your Lord and thru Him to God. You can do whatever, only upon Judgement Day then check out and bill lah...

Me free-thinker, no offence to anyone/any religion.

Merry X'mas to all MCFer!! Hope there is no major accident news over the weekend for drink driving related.

drive safe!!

In the New Testament, Jesus cleanse our sins with his blood. Technically, we are no longer sinners as long as you accept Him as your Lord and thru Him to God. You can do whatever, only upon Judgement Day then check out and bill lah...

Me free-thinker, no offence to anyone/any religion.

so better not call chicken just in case He angry. [rolleyes]

but then got urge how?

as i know if you dont pcc you will automatically given a spouse.

for really rare case like me how?

i am really rare :mellow:

so better not call chicken just in case He angry. [rolleyes]

but then got urge how?

as i know if you dont pcc you will automatically given a spouse.

for really rare case like me how?

i am really rare :mellow:

Don't pcc get a spouse?? What the f have you been smoking? [:/]

that's what i listen/hear from church session [laugh]

or is it a cult? <_<

Frankly, I dunno who is God. To me, man created God. Before man, there was a Creator that created this entire world/universe etc. That's as far as I go. Cos, humans are but within the fishbowl, how can humans have the wisdom and knowledge beyond the fishbowl? Are we in a fishshop or are we in the creator's home, etc? Endless...

Happy Holidays, Cheers.

Frankly, I dunno who is God. To me, man created God. Before man, there was a Creator that created this entire world/universe etc. That's as far as I go. Cos, humans are but within the fishbowl, how can humans have the wisdom and knowledge beyond the fishbowl? Are we in a fishshop or are we in the creator's home, etc? Endless...

Happy Holidays, Cheers.

ok talk another time [:p]

same to youjpenskat.gif

Workin in a Jap company, still in office. Sian. Merry Xmas!

Working in MNC, this yr no half day due to company figures no good. Can self declare half day off but thinking go home also nothing to do so end up still in office now.

Merry Xmas to everyone!

Edited by Siong75