but

look at ah shun,

FT (if we classify him that way)

drunk driving, knock people,

go to jail

say sorry

marry chio bu

more popular now

SINGAPORE: Television host Quan Yi Feng was sentenced to 15 months probation in Court on Thursday.

She has to attend psychological therapy and counselling sessions as part of her probation.

Quan was charged with damaging a taxi meter, pulling out the receipt printer of a cab and spilling water on the receipt printer.

Two other charges - of kicking the right passenger door of the taxi, and pushing and attempting to kick the 53-year-old cabbie - were also been taken into consideration.

She had cited depression in her mitigation.

-CNA/ac

What do you think will be the sentence? I guess since a TCS actor can have drink driving, recklessness and commited hit and run which in the end killed someone is still out there acting and everyone somehow forgotten it. What do you think this lady will get?? I think same judgement la.. Fine some $$ only. [laugh]

If we commoners were to create such "crimes", its jail terms for us. I think only Singapore Law are this "Flexible"

Edited by Maka

i quite hate her to be honest.

damn hao lian.

go back to taiwan i say

let jacky wu suan her

but

look at ah shun,

FT (if we classify him that way)

drunk driving, knock people,

go to jail

say sorry

marry chio bu

more popular now

Perhaps you met her during her bad days? She is actually a pretty nice person. Met her at a kopitiam once and she seems to smile to everyone whom smiles at her. She is a single mom and its very tough for her. Usual effects of single mom are emotionally unbalance and tends to be easily provoked.

I met the ah beng of TCS once in his little mini. That guy is super hao lian and very rude.

Edited by Maka

today sentence? i thought over already...

anyways, i was working in superbowl years back when she had the fight with the bowling shoe uncle. i was there. she is at fault la, end of the day also nothing happen

she damn cocky....

Perhaps you met her during her bad days? She is actually a pretty nice person. Met her at a kopitiam once and she seems to smile to everyone whom smiles at her. She is a single mom and its very tough for her. Usual effects of single mom are emotionally unbalance and tends to be easily provoked.

I met the ah beng of TCS once in his little mini. That guy is super hao lian and very rude.

you refer to Mark Lee??

i meet him a few time too leh. but dont find him hao lian or rude.

What do you think will be the sentence? I guess since a TCS actor can have drink driving, recklessness and commited hit and run which in the end killed someone is still out there acting and everyone somehow forgotten it. What do you think this lady will get?? I think same judgement la.. Fine some $$ only. [laugh]

If we commoners were to create such "crimes", its jail terms for us. I think only Singapore Law are this "Flexible"

Christopher Lee?? he got killed the biker meh?? [confused]