The cheapest I find is 888+68 for foldable

Any1 hv cheaper lobang?

Damn fun to play + fast + quiet .

fun meh?? part of the fun of MJ is to wash the tiles and build the wall leh

Any1 hv cheaper lobang?

I know they sell it cheaper in Taiwan and China. Saw it myself, try bring it in yourself.

Didn't get one back, still prefer playing the old way, making as much noise washing tiles. :D

Any1 hv cheaper lobang?

I got one at home.Very fast,imagine,avg 1 pok abt 1 1/2 HR..But some pple prefer to feel the washing of tiles.

Mine was a hse warming gift.But trust me,it's very "chuo ding" as it's not foldable and u have to leave there

Edited by Hondacub777

I got one at home.Very fast,imagine,avg 1 pok abt 1 1/2 HR..But some pple prefer to feel the washing of tiles.

Mine was a hse warming gift.But trust me,it's very "chuo ding" as it's not foldable and u have to leave there

U must add $68 dollars to be foldable haha

There are 2 sets of tiles in one machine, hence the perceived quickness.

Remember one comedy, a guy won a big hand, then someone else press the shuffle button and kena 'washed' away so all never pay... hahahaha...

Any1 hv cheaper lobang?

Ever thought of gettnig one but lucky never cos end up always not enough kaki. [:(]

can convert into dining table mah :D

i still prefer the traditional way of washing n piling... [:p]

then the slowest one sure gana diced by the 'zhuang'...

and gana kpkb... lol

fun meh?? part of the fun of MJ is to wash the tiles and build the wall leh

Washing and stacking the cards gets the kick out of MJ... and of coz forming the cards when in play [;)] hands itchy liao

i use to think it will not be fun. till i try it!

washing n building is super tired. me n frens play min 4 rounds. usually finish @ 6-8 rd.

if no stuck brick, 1hr can 1 rd lol

I know they sell it cheaper in Taiwan and China. Saw it myself, try bring it in yourself.

Didn't get one back, still prefer playing the old way, making as much noise washing tiles. :D

china n taiwan mj is diff from sg mj leh.

china no animals n flower.