Report Card time.... miw scored what?

KARTer

Floods, trains breakdowns/overcrowding, run-away property prices affecting first timer, etc etc

Should miw be allowed to move from p5 to p6 and take PSLE in 2012? :o

Floods, trains breakdowns/overcrowding, run-away property prices affecting first timer, etc etc

Should miw be allowed to move from p5 to p6 and take PSLE in 2012? :o

No need to take PSLE, direct admission to ITE. [laugh]

No brainer. Failed. One hand give you rebate, the other hand say electricity tariff increase to take back. <_<

Look at it this way....

The fella long over due salary review was.... I use 'was',...supposed to go public before year end....

So what became of it?

Ordinary Sinkie was 'fixed' and will forever be 'fixed'....

So if you can't take being 'fixed' anymore....

Come the next year in a less than 2 days more, you should just pack up and leave...

For nothing has changed or will change to what the ordinary Sinkie think was going to happen...

But if you lan lan got to stay put...

Then shut up lah.. :D

wait a bit more and see what LTK and CSM can do.... still have some hope that they may sparkle others to join and push miw.... hope only hor, not sure it will actually happen :o

on the new paper several days ago, they said tan pei ling grew up and matured over the past 7 months

best line ever!

give her a chance to serve you