What do rich people have in their homes?

Cheepo

Last weekend I tagged along with a friend to see a few houses for sale. None priced below $10M.

What do you think rich people have in their homes? Other than one or more nice cars.... [cool]

Last weekend I tagged along with a friend to see a few houses for sale. None priced below $10M.

What do you think rich people have in their homes? Other than one or more nice cars.... [cool]

dragon fish

Top brand all round alarm system is a must ! [sweatdrop]

No gold bars. Maybe the owner asked the maids to put them away.

Ok... every house had ......

MASSAGE CHAIRS !!!!

Ok... anything else? Try your luck.

Simple.....various FU LU SHOU deities and FENGSHUI settings.

Even if their religion says its occult....I guarantee plus chop you will find some form of FENGSHUI ornaments and arrangement.

Top brand all round alarm system is a must ! [sweatdrop]

JACKPOT !!

Alarms and 2 houses had CCTV monitoring stations like in the MRT control room.

Water structure, very important. some Fengshui structures facing certain parts of the sun rise

Simple.....various FU LU SHOU deities and FENGSHUI settings.

Even if their religion says its occult....I guarantee plus chop you will find some form of FENGSHUI ornaments and arrangement.

Yes and yes. But only in homes owned by chinese businessmen. The christian ones, no. Got jade or crystal balls and statues. Ang moh house has buddhist or hindu pictures but they are more like decorative art.

No gold bars. Maybe the owner asked the maids to put them away.

Ok... every house had ......

MASSAGE CHAIRS !!!!

Ok... anything else? Try your luck.

seem like you already noticed some unusual cheepo stuffs that the rich kept at home, let's wait for the mcf richest forumer RadX to enlighten us shortly. [rolleyes]

JACKPOT !!

Alarms and 2 houses had CCTV monitoring stations like in the MRT control room.

So it indicated that inside the house there sure have many gold bars and cash. That's why needs a CCTV monitoring station. :D

And a Pinao is a must, esp a Grand White in teh hall. Makes a good furniture piece.

If they can play it will be better [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

A indoor jacuzzi, with attached steam/suna room ?

Would you believe this? One had master bathroom OUTDOORS ??!!!! Like Zen style spa.

seem like you already noticed some unusual cheepo stuffs that the rich kept at home, let's wait for the mcf richest forumer RadX to enlighten us shortly. [rolleyes]

Mai aneh kuan leh...my house oni got tombstones [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]