CNY should be banned

Ahtong

1) A lot of unhealthy food and intoxicating drinks being served

2) Less sleep than usual

3) Many more beh kan drivers on the road

4) Endless answering of inane questions

5) Sniping between relatives to hint who is more atas (a bit like MCF)

[dizzy]

2) Less sleep than usual

[dizzy]

For Ang Pows these days can use Paypal. [laugh]

2) Less sleep than usual

[dizzy]

Crap but funny [laugh]

1) A lot of unhealthy food and intoxicating drinks being served - i can control

2) Less sleep than usual - but no need to use any brain cell during day time

3) Many more beh kan drivers on the road - no leh the road is quite empty

4) Endless answering of inane questions - i am the one posting those questions :D

5) Sniping between relatives to hint who is more atas (a bit like MCF) - be the banker, dun talk so much lay your bet

[dizzy]

maybe ur family cluster is big so u have alot of visiting to do.

small family like mine nothing much to do...very quiet cny for me.

Forgot to mention I had my ears syringed before CNY. Was enjoying my improved hearing until the neighbour called in dong dong chang on day 2.

1) A lot of unhealthy food and intoxicating drinks being served - i can control

2) Less sleep than usual - but no need to use any brain cell during day time

3) Many more beh kan drivers on the road - no leh the road is quite empty

4) Endless answering of inane questions - i am the one posting those questions

5) Sniping between relatives to hint who is more atas (a bit like MCF) - be the banker, dun talk so much lay your bet

No leh, I actually need some brain cells because of points 4 and 5. Kill or be killed. [:p]

Forgot to mention I had my ears syringed before CNY. Was enjoying my improved hearing until the neighbour called in dong dong chang on day 2.

poor chap......wife nags at u? [:p]

CNY Should be extended to 15days.

Christmas should be extended to 12days.

Hari Rays Puasa should last until haji.

But during these holidays all of you must eat vegetarian meals.

No alcohol no gambling no geylang.

Mummy does. Could be a defensive mechanism. [laugh]

mothers are hard to deal with.

harder than dealing with a MG.

so i think mothers' rank should be 4 star generals [rolleyes]

2) Less sleep than usual

[dizzy]

Strongly agree with point 4.

It's no ending. First CNY after marriage, everyone bugging when wanna have a kid. Second year nothing much. 3rd year when going to have no. 2. 4th year when are you going to have no 2 again + you seemed to have put on weight .... blah blah blah

5 years later, when gonna upgrade house to condo ...

Point 5. My answer is to find a way to suan them back with any opportunity. Especially when one buys a new "high class" car and goes around to show off. I'll congrats them, then say, my car still can bring me from point A to B to C ... but my transportation cost is much cheaper than yours even if we travel the same distance and we still scrap our cars after 10 years to become the next coke can or steel for construction. And most importantly, our fortunes are getting closer and closer. The expression on their face is priceless, but end up I still kena suan back by those who take BMW.