Any Top Notch Buffet Catering to recommend? PLEASE!!

Count-Bracula

Desperate lah . . need to arrange for one at MIL's place for about 20 this weekend.

Any good (must be good hor) buffet caterer to recommend?

Thanks in advance! [;)]

Neo garden is my all time caterer for all occasion....their food is good and reasonably priced...

They dun hv pig.

Lousy.

Need to cater buffet for family also... Had use Neo Garden before and not bad, but want to try some one else.

Anyone had use FourSeasons recently? not sure how their standard now. Any bro can share.

Desperate lah . . need to arrange for one at MIL's place for about 20 this weekend.

Any good (must be good hor) buffet caterer to recommend?

Thanks in advance! [;)]

on special request, some 5 or 6-star hotel can do it for you :D

how top-notch is your topN? skali recommend one but still not up to your expectation :o

Neo garden not top notch leh...

I asked here the other day, some bros recommended Purple Sage... But out of my budget. Kriston is quite good also.

Neo garden not top notch leh...

I asked here the other day, some bros recommended Purple Sage... But out of my budget. Kriston is quite good also.

[laugh][laugh] Alamak! In the end never cater 'cos bro-in-law opted for steamboat dinner at dunno where. Did not go lah, steamboat kind of boring and wifey fussy about having it with so many people . . . saliva and stuff [laugh]-_-

Kriston is still good after all these years? Glad to hear that, we catered them when my boy was a month old. [:)]

on special request, some 5 or 6-star hotel can do it for you :D

how top-notch is your topN? skali recommend one but still not up to your expectation :o

Brudder, to me no diff lah. Hum and abalone I'll eat, smuck! [laugh][lipsrsealed]

I heard you lookin' for me? :wub:

Edited by Count-Bracula

Brudder, to me no diff lah. Hum and abalone I'll eat, smuck! [laugh][lipsrsealed]

I heard you lookin' for me? :wub:

ok, will pass you contact used by my frens' wedding buffets many times, quite good [thumbsup]

hey bro, try this : stamford catering. somehow i very sick of neo garden liao. feels jus like cai peng, the variety never change over the years. i also tried sichuan style, fusion style - much more interesting for the guests i feel.

TS... Mei Hao 99 is good!!! tried them last year for my ah ma's bday.. yum! but the disappointment is..the despatch spill the chix currry.. NB... my aunt have to call in pizza for in case..

Hi all!!

I would like to recommend De Calla Catering! I'm pleased with their service, food and presentation.. Their food was a mixture of Cantonese cuisine & local dishes.. Worth a try! ^_^ Shall continue to engage them for future events!!!

www.decalla.com.sg

Hi all!!

I would like to recommend De Calla Catering! I'm pleased with their service, food and presentation.. Their food was a mixture of Cantonese cuisine & local dishes.. Worth a try! ^_^ Shall continue to engage them for future events!!!

www.decalla.com.sg

advertisement?