16 March 2012 MCF Unusual Meetup @ AMK

Gadgeter

Nah. Uncle foo, you and vtim definitely had taken more salt than the rice which I had consumed as far as cars and life are concerned. You both are definitely wiser. I am always learning and looking forward for more. :D

LOL.... my frens who tell me the same make me nervous ... coz if they ask me questions on things, i could only stare back blankly... btw, i am still carburraters and leaded petrol knowledge/era.... behind time liao, talk to me at your own risks hor :D

Edited by KARTer

LOL.... my frens who tell me the same make me nervous ... coz if they ask me questions on things, i could only stare back blankly... btw, i am still carburraters and leaded petrol knowledge/era.... behind time liao, talk to me at your own risks hor :D

Casual la.....Don't be pressurized. [laugh][laugh]

lobang gone for more than 2yrs as the spark plug business is too competitive liao, however, will have lobang again in a couple of month's time [sly]

The 'Serpent' will always be my fav [thumbsup]

wipers blades still got? [:)]

just in case cant make it, so i better not put name first..... am coming otherwise :D

I put first though...... [sweatdrop]

If I did not appear, then I would be labelled as "pilot". [laugh]

Nah. I consulted him on a lot of things when I was a newbie. I am still a newbie today. Dunno anything about cars. :D

in fact, we are all newbies, learning from one another in MCF [thumbsup]

lobang gone for more than 2yrs as the spark plug business is too competitive liao, however, will have lobang again in a couple of month's time [sly]

The 'Serpent' will always be my fav [thumbsup]

Now everything is competitive. The only thing that is not competitive is the air we are breathing in every moment.

wipers blades still got? [:)]

I use back genuine products.

Though NWB is not bad. Cheap, good and can be found at petrol kiosk.

just in case cant make it, so i better not put name first..... am coming otherwise :D

come lah [wave] , my "visa" already approve liao [nod]

Now everything is competitive. The only thing that is not competitive is the air we are breathing in every moment.

but the air quality is not as good as before [sweatdrop]

Talk about meetup.. I think the last photoshops was even longer..organising one soon ?

It have been almost 2 1/2years since I last host a meetup. Anyway, this is based on request.

We'll see how the response like.

Date: 16 March 2012

Time: 8pm onwards.

Venue: Blk 727 Amk Central (coffeeshop beside courts)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...vel_site_99898/

I hope we can secure seats at the smoking area nearer to Post Office..

List

1. Gadgeter

LOL.... no lah, business / work just as important :D

Thanks...... :D

Had a crazy second half of last year.

This year is expected to be full steam forward......