Valentines Day Experience

Deucedude

Hi guys, since it is Valentines day today, lets contribute our best, worst, most embarrassing etc VDay experiences

This is my worst, this happen when I was in junior college. I had a very strong crush with one of the more popular gals in school. I used to be extremely shy and was also self-conscious. Ok, I was average looking among the boys in school, did not participate in sports and wasn

How can you not know, I thought you were his best gay friend that never got your infatuation requited, great, I just waste my Valentines day!!!! [knife]

pull down her panty piak her raw

I thought it was Valentine's expenses...

heard a news that a guy in chong qing spend RMB 300,000 for 100,000 to his girlfriend...

French willing to spend Euro 200 on Valentine...

a brother here say he has $1000 budget for gift :huh:

I thought it was Valentine's expenses...

heard a news that a guy in chong qing spend RMB 300,000 for 100,000 to his girlfriend...

French willing to spend Euro 200 on Valentine...

a brother here say he has $1000 budget for gift :huh:

I had $0... [knife]

for me, my budget for the day was pretty simple and low.

keep it within $200.

after all, the next day is our anniversary too.

so i got her 2 perfume, some kisses chocolate, bringing her to eat black pepper crab tonight.

got her a card too.

things aren't cheap these days <_<

for me, my budget for the day was pretty simple and low.

keep it within $200.

after all, the next day is our anniversary too.

so i got her 2 perfume, some kisses chocolate, bringing her to eat black pepper crab tonight.

got her a card too.

things aren't cheap these days <_<

sounds good alr. me and wife wil jus do dinner later at boat quay...and we jus decided mutually during lunch just now haha [laugh] i have prepared zero gifts btw. [:p]

give her a good one tonight? :D

it's the thoughts that matters, after all, wife status liao [rolleyes]

ANYWAY, single bros out there.

Isn't that bad afterall.

enjoy your singlehood while you can. assume u get married at the grand old age of 35, it wil b at least 40-50 yrs of married life and u wil then look back at how free singlehood is. :D

knn similj bro? everything if only.. if only i'm born rich la like that!!

women's come flying!!

i regreted lah.. i am in wrong [bigcry]