You come out with friends or you phone?

Purfect

i really hate it when me and my friedns come out for a dinner or chilling sessions and then they will start using their phones like nobody business. its not very often that we get to meet up, so why not spend time together as a whole instead of hogging the phones all night long? i will usually ask them: "eh, you come out with ur phone or come out with friends?" even when chilling in some pubs or something, automatically after sitting down, phones on their hands. wats going on?

I have seen couples who go out and both glued to their iphones and I won't be surprise if they communicate to each other via whatsapp even though they are in front of each other.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

smartphones are just LCD screens.

but quite useful.

but need not giv attention to it like in ICU like some ppl [:p] [:p]

Edited by Csnewbie

ya.. this is epic.

automatically after sitting down, phones on their hands. wats going on?

Maybe they checking in the face book and start to tag everyone so that their friends all know their where about? Some of my friends also like that, crazy facebook fan, go places like restaurant, pub, club, town shopping centers muz check in etc. However go hawker center makan, neighborhood shopping center etc nv check in.

chill la

the last time your pal went clubbing,

probably also watsapp you at the same time

so fair lo

Maybe they checking in the face book and start to tag everyone so that their friends all know their where about? Some of my friends also like that, crazy facebook fan, go places like restaurant, pub, club, town shopping centers muz check in etc. However go hawker center makan, neighborhood shopping center etc nv check in.

ya i don know why they must check in sia.. no meaning behind it.. <_<

its just like writing a diary

u can re visit your own facebook posting 1-2 yrs later

if u need to know what you did

i think the matter is,

who u add as friends?

is ah-mao ah-gao also add,

then is public broadcast already la

The other day at a clinic. 2 staff behind the counter.

A: "Hey! Help me stick the label leh."

B: "You do lah, I playing game" and continues with her game on the iPhone.

I look at her but her face already stuck to the screen.

Me: "Hoy! Doctor pay you play game arhh?"

B: "Tsk!" and keeps her phone.

Me: "TSK TSK TSK!"

Other patients at the clinic were soon giggling away.

How u call your friend out????

U reach them via phone right?

So when u have a date with their phone, nothing wrong right?

Just hope that you don't email them for a date...

They might just bring their desktop out.