Theoldjaffa

post-54584-0-48316900-1521130393_thumb.jpg

Don't see many of these cars around. 

post-54584-0-06904300-1521130420_thumb.jpg

Saab Wagon with unusual color.

1st batch from kah motor only have 6 cars. Not sure of the rest of the shipment arrived..

wah, you were/are interested? didn't realised got Kah motor and PI different versions, w/o and with GT (whatever that means), with PI one having 9 more hp...

i've a friend with the old Type R... wonder if he'll be interested in the new one...

Mercedes Benz CLA Shooting brake. Not many registered.

No la, plenty plenty around.

Paiseh, typo error, it is 2004 accent, not 2014. [:p]

If everytime retain the VRN on used car, the amount of money spent also not cheap. Since retain car plate to used car is $1300.

If you don't put on car, can only keep for 1 year, then after that have to apply to Lta again and pay 1k(+30) every 6 months. So most of these Richie rich folk just buy a vios and stick it on to avoid the hassle and possibility of Lta playing punk dun let you extend.

Also easy to sell the "plate". Just go with the car.

Edited by Mockngbrd

No la, plenty plenty around.

If you don't put on car, can only keep for 1 year, then after that have to apply to Lta again and pay 1k(+30) every 6 months. So most of these Richie rich folk just buy a vios and stick it on to avoid the hassle and possibility of Lta playing punk dun let you extend.

Also easy to sell the "plate". Just go with the car.

I still don’t understand LTA rationale of increasing the ownership count even if you own both cars and swap their plates. Archaic rules.

wah, you were/are interested? didn't realised got Kah motor and PI different versions, w/o and with GT (whatever that means), with PI one having 9 more hp...

i've a friend with the old Type R... wonder if he'll be interested in the new one...

Yup I registered my interest but was more interested in the price. After hearing the price I told him MLMLWM, he reply want also have to wait long long.

There's a waiting list OMG

waa not bad can last 9 years... COE should be up around Mar-Apr 2019...

Indeed that this car can last the full 10 years? Maybe it is due to this one is OPC, so seldom use means can last longer? Lol.

New model VW. ð

Hahaha...... Reminds me of Mr Brown's " zhng my car".... "Honda 323 loh"

@Mustank [thumbsup]

Mercedes Benz CLA Shooting brake. Not many registered.

40816521551_e2d7e00cf8_k.jpg

BMW i3 electric car

40109336844_91a3f9e7a3_k.jpg

Ferrari FF

40776470502_1ec96ad1e6_k.jpg

39923295285_811e6af82c_k.jpg

MB CLA shooting brake so rare? My carpark got 2 liao...

Really?

So far i only seen 3 on the roads.

High ses carpark spotted :XD: