How long can you endure without SEX?

Windwaver

me..

the longest was 2 weeks, away from sex and no pcc..

talking about it.. i don't have sex, coming to 6mths or so?

new gf insisted no pre martial sex..

thus i only can pcc..

and cannot 'eat out' hor.. -_-

me..

thus i only can pcc..

Wow, you found a good gf there, hard to find girls that don't allow pre-marital sex nowadays.

me..

thus i only can pcc..

sorry, forgotten to add, that period of time.. was my reservist in ROC

Wow, you found a good gf there, hard to find girls that don't allow pre-marital sex nowadays.

haha... *weeping at back*

yeah, she is pretty gd, made in malaysia [laugh]

such mentality, good and bad..

good is you probably found the last virgin on earth

bad is being the guy, you got 2 head.. always had a hard time using the correct one to think rationally.. further to that, temptation..

the solution, pcc loh.

me..

thus i only can pcc..

Hmmm...I get a bit worried for u.... U sure it is really abt no pre-marital sex or u nt hot enuff to cause her to lose her head over u.... [rolleyes]

me..

thus i only can pcc..

Haha... Nv test drive the "car" u dare to buy hur?

I heard of one of Frds' frd who went into a relationship with a gal. Also same as u, but he more tekong... 3 yrs no sex, cos the gf say no pre martial sex... End up, the gf dump the guy! To make things worst, another frd of their hook up with the gf. Screwed her in less then 2 weeks! Tok about pre-martial sex? Bullish*t lol

haha... *weeping at back*

yeah, she is pretty gd, made in malaysia [laugh]

such mentality, good and bad..

good is you probably found the last virgin on earth

bad is being the guy, you got 2 head.. always had a hard time using the correct one to think rationally.. further to that, temptation..

the solution, pcc loh.

bro what if after marriage, you realised the bed action not happening how? :huh:

Either that or she's not keen in you, just an excuse not to do it... [cool] This kind of girl either very dangerous or super safe... [;)]

Wah....your wife so corporative ah? Most Singapore females I know very very very very low drive -_-

very very low sex drive towards their husband but when it comes to other man, it's a different story. :D

Hmmm...I get a bit worried for u.... U sure it is really abt no pre-marital sex or u nt hot enuff to cause her to lose her head over u.... [rolleyes]

you dont come here jee siao lah. piang eh. knn you're a man but worse than 3 gu 6 po. <_<

Edited by Happily1986